SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 16 October 2016 at 3:47 a.m.

Ivy Blue

Alternative rock
New Zealand
Signed up 26 October 2015 at 5:39 a.m.

Jas Josland

Acoustic
New Zealand
Signed up 19 May 2015 at 9:08 p.m.

Eyreton hall

Alternative Folk
New Zealand
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago
Signed up 5 hours ago

Infektum

Other...
Germany
Date Cities Country Club Season
Sun, 30 Nov 3 Turin Italy Hiroshima Mon Amour 1st step - n. 1
Tue, 2 Dec 3 Turin Italy Hiroshima Mon Amour 1st step - n. 2
Wed, 3 Dec 3 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 4 Dec 3 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 5 Dec 3 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 3
Sat, 6 Dec 3 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 4
Sat, 6 Dec 3 Treviso Italy New Age club 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 7 Dec 3 Florence Italy OMI Progetto Audience 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 11 Dec 3 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 5
Fri, 12 Dec 3 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 6
Sat, 13 Dec 3 Treviso Italy New Age club 1st step - n. 2
Sun, 14 Dec 3 Florence Italy OMI Progetto Audience 1st step - n. 2
Mon, 15 Dec 3 Padua Italy Il Banale Club 1st step - n. 1
Mon, 15 Dec 3 Berlin Germany Knaack Klub 1st step - n. 1
Tue, 16 Dec 3 Berlin Germany Knaack Klub 1st step - n. 2
Tue, 16 Dec 3 Genoa Italy Fitzcarraldo 1st step - n. 1
Wed, 17 Dec 3 Padua Italy Il Banale Club 1st step - n. 2
Wed, 17 Dec 3 Berlin Germany Knaack Klub 1st step - n. 3
Thu, 18 Dec 3 Berlin Germany Knaack Klub 1st step - n. 4
Sat, 20 Dec 3 Treviso Italy New Age club 1st step - n. 3
Sun, 21 Dec 3 Genoa Italy Fitzcarraldo 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 26 Dec 3 Treviso Italy New Age club 1st step - n. 4
Sat, 27 Dec 3 Treviso Italy New Age club 1st step - n. 5
Sun, 28 Dec 3 Treviso Italy New Age club 1st step - n. 6
Fri, 2 Jan 4 Treviso Italy New Age club 1st step - n. 7
Sat, 3 Jan 4 Treviso Italy New Age club 1st step - n. 8
Wed, 7 Jan 4 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 7
Thu, 8 Jan 4 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 8
Thu, 8 Jan 4 Montreal Canada L' Alizé 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 8 Jan 4 Toronto Canada Kathedral 1st step - n. 1
Page 1 of 37