SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
11/18/2019 2:34:59 PM

"TakJakTeraz"

11/18/2019 1:25:08 PM

COLT WISEMAN







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 16 October 2016 at 3:47 a.m.

Ivy Blue

Alternative rock
New Zealand
Signed up 26 October 2015 at 5:39 a.m.

Jas Josland

Acoustic
New Zealand
Signed up 19 May 2015 at 9:08 p.m.

Eyreton hall

Alternative Folk
New Zealand
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 3 hours ago

Smutsten

Folk
Denmark
Signed up 4 hours ago

Outrun The Sub

Alternative metal
Canada
Date Cities Country Club Season
Thu, 4 Mar 10 Melbourne Australia The Espy 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 11 Mar 10 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 12 Mar 10 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 13 Mar 10 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 3
Thu, 18 Mar 10 Melbourne Australia The Espy 1st step - n. 2
Tue, 6 Apr 10 Brisbane Australia Max Watt's 1st step - n. 1
Wed, 7 Apr 10 Brisbane Australia Max Watt's 1st step - n. 2
Thu, 8 Apr 10 Brisbane Australia Max Watt's 1st step - n. 3
Fri, 9 Apr 10 Brisbane Australia Max Watt's 1st step - n. 4
Sat, 10 Apr 10 Brisbane Australia Max Watt's 1st step - n. 5
Thu, 15 Apr 10 Melbourne Australia The Espy 1st step - n. 3
Thu, 22 Apr 10 Melbourne Australia The Espy 1st step - n. 4
Fri, 7 May 10 Adelaide Australia Fowler's Live 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 8 May 10 Adelaide Australia Fowler's Live 1st step - n. 2
Thu, 13 May 10 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 4
Fri, 14 May 10 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 5
Sat, 15 May 10 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 6
Sun, 16 May 10 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 7
Mon, 24 May 10 Brisbane Australia Max Watt's 1st step - n. 6
Tue, 25 May 10 Brisbane Australia Max Watt's 1st step - n. 7
Wed, 26 May 10 Brisbane Australia Max Watt's 1st step - n. 8
Fri, 28 May 10 Perth Australia The Rosemount Hotel 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 29 May 10 Perth Australia The Rosemount Hotel 1st step - n. 2
Sun, 30 May 10 Perth Australia The Rosemount Hotel 1st step - n. 3
Thu, 3 Jun 10 Melbourne Australia The Espy 1st step - n. 5
Wed, 16 Jun 10 Melbourne Australia The Espy 1st step - n. 6
Thu, 17 Jun 10 Melbourne Australia The Espy 1st step - n. 7
Thu, 17 Jun 10 Adelaide Australia Fowler's Live 1st step - n. 3
Fri, 18 Jun 10 Adelaide Australia Fowler's Live 1st step - n. 4
Sat, 19 Jun 10 Adelaide Australia Fowler's Live 1st step - n. 5
Page 1 of 31