SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
9/20/2019 9:03:02 PM

41 Ravens

9/20/2019 9:02:27 PM

41 Ravens







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 16 October 2016 at 3:47 a.m.

Ivy Blue

Alternative rock
New Zealand
Signed up 26 October 2015 at 5:39 a.m.

Jas Josland

Acoustic
New Zealand
Signed up 19 May 2015 at 9:08 p.m.

Eyreton hall

Alternative Folk
New Zealand
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

The Nancy Experience

Blues rock
Chile
Signed up 5 hours ago

IDIOT

Other...
Russia
Date Cities Country Club Season
Sat, 16 Apr 94 Genoa Italy Città della musica Semi final - n. 1
Wed, 1 Mar 0 Genoa Italy Città della musica 2nd step - n. 1
Sun, 29 Dec 2 Reggio Emilia Italy Calamita 1st step - n. 1
Mon, 30 Dec 2 Reggio Emilia Italy Calamita 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 4 Jan 3 Reggio Emilia Italy Calamita 1st step - n. 3
Sun, 5 Jan 3 Reggio Emilia Italy Calamita 1st step - n. 4
Sun, 5 Jan 3 Florence Italy OMI Progetto Audience 1st step - n. 1
Mon, 6 Jan 3 Leghorn Italy The Cage Theatre 1st step - n. 1
Tue, 7 Jan 3 Leghorn Italy The Cage Theatre 1st step - n. 2
Wed, 8 Jan 3 Leghorn Italy The Cage Theatre 1st step - n. 3
Thu, 9 Jan 3 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 9 Jan 3 Toronto Canada The Rivoli 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 10 Jan 3 Toronto Canada The Rivoli 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 10 Jan 3 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 11 Jan 3 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 3
Sat, 11 Jan 3 Toronto Canada The Rivoli 1st step - n. 3
Sat, 11 Jan 3 Reggio Emilia Italy Calamita 1st step - n. 5
Sun, 12 Jan 3 Turin Italy Hiroshima Mon Amour 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 12 Jan 3 Florence Italy OMI Progetto Audience 1st step - n. 2
Sun, 12 Jan 3 Toronto Canada The Rivoli 1st step - n. 4
Mon, 13 Jan 3 Turin Italy Hiroshima Mon Amour 1st step - n. 2
Tue, 14 Jan 3 Turin Italy Hiroshima Mon Amour 1st step - n. 3
Tue, 14 Jan 3 Frankfurt Germany Nachtleben 1st step - n. 1
Tue, 14 Jan 3 Florence Italy OMI Progetto Audience 1st step - n. 3
Wed, 15 Jan 3 Frankfurt Germany Nachtleben 1st step - n. 2
Wed, 15 Jan 3 Bologna Italy Giostrà 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 16 Jan 3 Bordeaux France Le Koslow 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 16 Jan 3 Frankfurt Germany Nachtleben 1st step - n. 3
Thu, 16 Jan 3 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 4
Fri, 17 Jan 3 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 5
Page 1 of 26