SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
11/17/2019 11:24:19 AM

zato







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 16 October 2016 at 3:47 a.m.

Ivy Blue

Alternative rock
New Zealand
Signed up 26 October 2015 at 5:39 a.m.

Jas Josland

Acoustic
New Zealand
Signed up 19 May 2015 at 9:08 p.m.

Eyreton hall

Alternative Folk
New Zealand
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 3 hours ago

Noah

Rap
Denmark
Signed up 3 hours ago

TakforToday

Folk rock
Denmark
Date Cities Country Club Season
Sat, 30 Dec 0 Reggio Emilia Italy Transilvania Live Reggio Emilia 2nd step - n. 1
Wed, 17 Nov 4 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 18 Nov 4 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 19 Nov 4 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 3
Sat, 20 Nov 4 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 4
Thu, 25 Nov 4 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 5
Fri, 26 Nov 4 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 6
Sat, 27 Nov 4 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 7
Wed, 1 Dec 4 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 8
Thu, 2 Dec 4 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 9
Fri, 3 Dec 4 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 10
Sat, 4 Dec 4 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 11
Sat, 4 Dec 4 Treviso Italy New Age club 1st step - n. 1
Mon, 6 Dec 4 Berlin Germany Knaack Klub 1st step - n. 1
Mon, 6 Dec 4 Rome Italy Jailbreak 1st step - n. 1
Tue, 7 Dec 4 Berlin Germany Knaack Klub 1st step - n. 2
Tue, 7 Dec 4 Treviso Italy New Age club 1st step - n. 2
Wed, 8 Dec 4 Berlin Germany Knaack Klub 1st step - n. 3
Thu, 9 Dec 4 Berlin Germany Knaack Klub 1st step - n. 4
Thu, 9 Dec 4 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 12
Fri, 10 Dec 4 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 13
Fri, 10 Dec 4 Berlin Germany Knaack Klub 1st step - n. 5
Fri, 10 Dec 4 Bari Italy Les fleurs du mal 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 11 Dec 4 Treviso Italy New Age club 1st step - n. 3
Sat, 11 Dec 4 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 14
Sun, 12 Dec 4 Reggio Emilia Italy Transilvania Live Reggio Emilia 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 12 Dec 4 Ancona Italy THERMOS 1st step - n. 1
Mon, 13 Dec 4 Rome Italy Jailbreak 1st step - n. 2
Mon, 13 Dec 4 Frankfurt Germany Nachtleben 1st step - n. 1
Tue, 14 Dec 4 Frankfurt Germany Nachtleben 1st step - n. 2
Page 1 of 50