SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
1/24/2020 8:36:22 AM

BBP







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 16 October 2016 at 3:47 a.m.

Ivy Blue

Alternative rock
New Zealand
Signed up 26 October 2015 at 5:39 a.m.

Jas Josland

Acoustic
New Zealand
Signed up 19 May 2015 at 9:08 p.m.

Eyreton hall

Alternative Folk
New Zealand
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 4 hours ago

Mutaset Kukat

Other...
Finland
Signed up 14 hours ago
Date Cities Country Club Season
Fri, 5 May 17 Melbourne Australia 24 moons 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 7 May 17 Melbourne Australia 24 moons 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 12 May 17 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 14 May 17 Brisbane Australia Brooklyn Standard 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 3 Jun 17 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 2
Wed, 28 Jun 17 Perth Australia MOJOS BAR 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 29 Jun 17 Perth Australia MOJOS BAR 1st step - n. 2
Wed, 5 Jul 17 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 6 Jul 17 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 7 Jul 17 Melbourne Australia 24 moons 1st step - n. 3
Sun, 9 Jul 17 Melbourne Australia 24 moons 1st step - n. 4
Sat, 22 Jul 17 Brisbane Australia Brooklyn Standard 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 28 Jul 17 Perth Australia MOJOS BAR 1st step - n. 3
Sat, 29 Jul 17 Perth Australia MOJOS BAR 1st step - n. 4
Tue, 22 Aug 17 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 3
Wed, 23 Aug 17 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 4
Fri, 25 Aug 17 Melbourne Australia 24 moons 1st step - n. 5
Sun, 27 Aug 17 Melbourne Australia 24 moons 1st step - n. 6
Sun, 3 Sep 17 Brisbane Australia Brooklyn Standard 1st step - n. 3
Sat, 16 Sep 17 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 3
Fri, 22 Sep 17 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 4
Sat, 23 Sep 17 Paris France La Boule Noire 2nd step - n. 1
Thu, 28 Sep 17 Perth Australia The Rosemount Hotel Semi final - n. 1
Fri, 29 Sep 17 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 29 Sep 17 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 5
Sat, 30 Sep 17 Perth Australia The Rosemount Hotel Semi final - n. 2
Sat, 30 Sep 17 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 30 Sep 17 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 1 Oct 17 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 2
Sun, 1 Oct 17 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 3
Page 1 of 23