SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
12/12/2019 5:56:14 PM

Чёрные Лисы

12/12/2019 5:31:11 PM

Тіні Мрій







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 16 October 2016 at 3:47 a.m.

Ivy Blue

Alternative rock
New Zealand
Signed up 26 October 2015 at 5:39 a.m.

Jas Josland

Acoustic
New Zealand
Signed up 19 May 2015 at 9:08 p.m.

Eyreton hall

Alternative Folk
New Zealand
Next bands around the globe
Signed up less than one hour ago

Sviter's

Pop Rock
Russia
Signed up less than one hour ago

РОкеды

Pop Rock
Russia
Date Cities Country Club Season
Wed, 4 Jun 8 Melbourne Australia Central Club 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 5 Jun 8 Melbourne Australia Central Club 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 6 Jun 8 Melbourne Australia Central Club 1st step - n. 3
Sat, 7 Jun 8 Melbourne Australia Central Club 1st step - n. 4
Sun, 8 Jun 8 Melbourne Australia Central Club 1st step - n. 5
Mon, 9 Jun 8 Auckland New Zealand Kings Arms 1st step - n. 1
Tue, 10 Jun 8 Auckland New Zealand Kings Arms 1st step - n. 2
Mon, 16 Jun 8 Auckland New Zealand Kings Arms 1st step - n. 3
Tue, 17 Jun 8 Auckland New Zealand Kings Arms 1st step - n. 4
Sun, 22 Jun 8 Sydney Australia The Agincourt Hotel 1st step - n. 1
Mon, 23 Jun 8 Sydney Australia The Agincourt Hotel 1st step - n. 2
Tue, 24 Jun 8 Sydney Australia The Agincourt Hotel 1st step - n. 3
Wed, 25 Jun 8 Sydney Australia The Agincourt Hotel 1st step - n. 4
Thu, 26 Jun 8 Sydney Australia The Agincourt Hotel 1st step - n. 5
Mon, 30 Jun 8 Perth Australia The Rosemount Hotel 1st step - n. 1
Tue, 1 Jul 8 Perth Australia The Rosemount Hotel 1st step - n. 2
Wed, 2 Jul 8 Perth Australia The Rosemount Hotel 1st step - n. 3
Thu, 3 Jul 8 Perth Australia The Rosemount Hotel 1st step - n. 4
Mon, 7 Jul 8 Melbourne Australia Central Club 1st step - n. 6
Tue, 8 Jul 8 Melbourne Australia Central Club 1st step - n. 7
Wed, 9 Jul 8 Melbourne Australia Central Club 1st step - n. 8
Thu, 10 Jul 8 Melbourne Australia Central Club 1st step - n. 9
Fri, 11 Jul 8 Melbourne Australia Central Club 1st step - n. 10
Sat, 12 Jul 8 Melbourne Australia Central Club 1st step - n. 11
Sun, 13 Jul 8 Melbourne Australia Central Club 1st step - n. 12
Mon, 14 Jul 8 Melbourne Australia Central Club 1st step - n. 13
Wed, 16 Jul 8 Adelaide Australia Fowler's Live 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 17 Jul 8 Adelaide Australia Fowler's Live 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 18 Jul 8 Adelaide Australia Fowler's Live 1st step - n. 3
Sat, 19 Jul 8 Adelaide Australia Fowler's Live 1st step - n. 4
Page 1 of 35