SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
10/20/2018 9:07:28 PM

Syndrome

10/20/2018 9:06:40 PM

Syndrome







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 03 October 2018 at 11:38 PM

Sylvanito - The Human Jukebox

Cover (generic)
Canada
Signed up 26 September 2018 at 6:23 AM

Black Caravan

Rock Alternatif
Canada
Signed up 11 September 2018 at 5:51 AM

Wheezing Parrot

Indie Rock
Canada
Next bands around the globe
Signed up less than one hour ago
Signed up less than one hour ago

Semplici Aquiloni

Other...
Italie
Date Cities Country Club Season
Sat, 19 May 18 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 2 Jun 18 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 14 Sep 18 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 3
Sat, 15 Sep 18 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 4
Fri, 21 Sep 18 Ekaterinburg Russia SYNDROME BAR 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 22 Sep 18 Paris France La Boule Noire 2nd step - n. 1
Sun, 23 Sep 18 Ekaterinburg Russia SYNDROME BAR 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 28 Sep 18 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 5
Sat, 29 Sep 18 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 6
Sat, 29 Sep 18 Stockholm Sweden Klubben (Fryshuset) 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 30 Sep 18 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 5 Oct 18 Copenhagen Denmark Rust 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 6 Oct 18 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 6 Oct 18 Tokyo Japan 新宿 Nine Spices 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 6 Oct 18 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 7 Oct 18 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 2
Sun, 7 Oct 18 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 3
Fri, 12 Oct 18 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 7
Fri, 12 Oct 18 Lyon France La Marquise 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 13 Oct 18 Lyon France La Marquise 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 13 Oct 18 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 8
Sat, 13 Oct 18 Marseilles France Le Molotov 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 13 Oct 18 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 3
Sun, 14 Oct 18 Tokyo Japan 下北沢 ERA 1st step - n. 2
Sun, 14 Oct 18 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 4
Fri, 19 Oct 18 Marseilles France Le Molotov 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 19 Oct 18 Brussels Belgium L'Os à Moelle 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 19 Oct 18 Kemerovo Russia Тот Самый Бар 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 20 Oct 18 Kiev Ukraine Арт-клуб Тёплый Ламповый 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 20 Oct 18 Brussels Belgium L'Os à Moelle 1st step - n. 2
Page 1 of 7