SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
6/22/2018 12:53:55 PM

Blothorn

6/22/2018 9:31:30 AM

distratti al patibolo







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 25 May 2018 at 2:34 PM

Carl De La Barre

Pop
Canada
Signed up 30 April 2018 at 9:46 PM

Ooze

rock alternative
Canada
Signed up 27 April 2018 at 6:18 PM

Projet Haute Fréquence

Pop Rock
Canada
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 5 hours ago

AMARO

Experimental Rock
Spain
Signed up 6 hours ago

CXL

Rap
United Kingdom
ALL COUNTRIES > Finland
There are  15  concerts in  1  Cities
Helsinki - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 2 March 2018
Helsinki - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 3 March 2018
Helsinki - 1st step n.3 - Wed, 7 March 2018
Helsinki - 1st step n.4 - Thu, 8 March 2018
Helsinki - 1st step n.5 - Fri, 9 March 2018
Helsinki - 1st step n.6 - Sat, 10 March 2018
Helsinki - 1st step n.7 - Wed, 14 March 2018
Helsinki - 1st step n.8 - Thu, 15 March 2018
Helsinki - 1st step n.9 - Fri, 16 March 2018
Helsinki - 1st step n.10 - Sat, 17 March 2018
Page 1 of 2