SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
12/16/2017 6:13:37 PM

FUSION

12/16/2017 6:04:32 PM

Bilsy







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 13 December 2017 at 1:19 AM

J.A.M.N.

rock alternative
Canada
Signed up 11 December 2017 at 4:45 PM

David Bacci

Country
Canada
Signed up 09 December 2017 at 7:11 PM

J.A.M.N.

Punk rock
Canada
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

PodKultura

Jazz Pop
Poland
Signed up less than one hour ago

Sign By Sound

Rock
Sweden
There are  32  concerts in  6  Cities
Szczecin - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 12 January 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Szczecin - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 13 January 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Kraków - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 18 January 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Kraków - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 19 January 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Kraków - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 20 January 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Gdańsk - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 25 January 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Gdańsk - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 26 January 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Gdańsk - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 27 January 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Poznań - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 1 March 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail U Bazyla ul. Norwida 18A, Poznań Show on map
Poznań - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 2 March 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail U Bazyla ul. Norwida 18A, Poznań Show on map
Page 2 of 4