SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
5/26/2018 3:37:21 PM

Distorted Visions

5/26/2018 3:36:21 PM

Distorted Visions







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up yesterday at 2:34 PM

Carl De La Barre

Pop
Canada
Signed up 30 April 2018 at 9:46 PM

Ooze

rock alternative
Canada
Signed up 27 April 2018 at 6:18 PM

Projet Haute Fréquence

Pop Rock
Canada
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 4 hours ago

Stato Brado Crew

Other...
Italy
Signed up 4 hours ago

Stainz Music

Other...
Italy
There are  42  concerts in  8  Cities
Kraków - Semi final n.1 - Sat, 21 April 2018
Concert detail Zaścianek Józefa Rostafińskiego 4, Kraków Show on map
Kraków - Semi final n.2 - Sun, 22 April 2018
Concert detail Zaścianek Józefa Rostafińskiego 4, Kraków Show on map
Opole - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 26 April 2018
Wrocław - Semi final n.1 - Fri, 27 April 2018
Poznań - Final n.1 - Sat, 28 April 2018
Concert detail U Bazyla ul. Norwida 18A, Poznań Show on map
Wrocław - Semi final n.2 - Fri, 11 May 2018
Kraków - Final n.1 - Sat, 2 June 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Zaścianek Józefa Rostafińskiego 4, Kraków Show on map
Wrocław - Final n.1 - Thu, 14 June 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Firlej Grabiszyńska 56, Wrocław Show on map
Łódź - Final n.1 - Fri, 15 June 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Magnetofon Zgierska 26A Łódź, Łódź Show on map
Gdańsk - Final n.1 - Sat, 16 June 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Page 4 of 5