SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
1/24/2017 7:56:58 PM

Prophet of Pain

1/24/2017 7:05:59 PM

WARY







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 24 hours ago

Crimson Minds

Progressive
Canada
Signed up 21 January 2017 at 10:33 PM

SNOW MONKEYS' hot tub

Hard Rock
Canada
Signed up 20 January 2017 at 5:50 AM

Nyki Lindsay King

Alternative
Canada
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

R U OK

Electronic
Israel
Signed up less than one hour ago

Takeaway Facepalm

Pop Rock
Pays-Bas
There are  35  concerts in  7  Cities
Kraków - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 6 January 2017
Kraków - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 7 January 2017
Kraków - 1st step n.3 - Sun, 8 January 2017
Warsaw - 1st step n.7 - Fri, 27 January 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail VooDoo Aleja Prymasa Tysiąclecia 48A, Warszawa Show on map
Gdańsk - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 2 February 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Gdańsk - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 3 February 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Gdańsk - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 4 February 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Gdynia - 1st step n.1 - Sun, 5 February 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Wrocław - 1st step n.5 - Fri, 10 February 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Poznań - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 23 February 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail U Bazyla ul. Norwida 18A, Poznań Show on map
Page 2 of 4