SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
3/23/2017 8:26:30 PM

Señorita Tristeza

3/23/2017 3:32:29 PM

Лайм







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 17 March 2017 at 12:46 PM

Z-K Rangers

Rock
Canada
Signed up 05 March 2017 at 1:54 PM

Les Red Rockerz

Electro Pop Rock
Canada
Signed up 05 March 2017 at 1:54 PM

Les Red Rockerz

Electro Pop Rock
Canada
Next bands around the globe
Signed up less than one hour ago

Señorita Tristeza

Indie Pop
Espagne
Signed up 4 hours ago

Jerboah

Alternatif
Pays-Bas
There are  37  concerts in  6  Cities
Warsaw - Semi final n.1 - Fri, 10 March 2017
Concert detail VooDoo Aleja Prymasa Tysiąclecia 48A, Warszawa Show on map
Warsaw - Semi final n.2 - Sat, 11 March 2017
Concert detail VooDoo Aleja Prymasa Tysiąclecia 48A, Warszawa Show on map
Kraków - Semi final n.1 - Fri, 17 March 2017
Concert detail Zet Pe Te Dolnych Młynów 10, Kraków Show on map
Kraków - Semi final n.2 - Sun, 19 March 2017
Concert detail Zet Pe Te Dolnych Młynów 10, Kraków Show on map
Gdańsk - Semi final n.1 - Sat, 1 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Gdańsk - Semi final n.2 - Sun, 2 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Warsaw - Semi final n.3 - Fri, 7 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail VooDoo Aleja Prymasa Tysiąclecia 48A, Warszawa Show on map
Warsaw - Semi final n.4 - Sat, 8 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail VooDoo Aleja Prymasa Tysiąclecia 48A, Warszawa Show on map
Wrocław - Semi final n.1 - Thu, 27 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Wrocław - Semi final n.2 - Fri, 28 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Page 3 of 4