SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
4/24/2018 6:29:27 PM

Marco.R

4/24/2018 2:42:34 PM

Jake & the Convolution







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 15 April 2018 at 2:53 AM

Rydim

Reggae
Canada
Signed up 06 April 2018 at 5:39 PM

ozzy osband

Alternative pop
Canada
Signed up 13 March 2018 at 6:06 PM

Cayenne

Folk rock
Canada
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

Nok Su Kow

Rap'n'core
Russie
Signed up 2 hours ago

ANILIA

Other...
Allemagne
There are  24  concerts in  3  Cities
Malmo - 1st step n.3 - Fri, 9 February 2018
Gothenburg - 1st step n.4 - Fri, 23 February 2018
Gothenburg - 1st step n.5 - Sat, 24 February 2018
Gothenburg - Semi final n.1 - Thu, 15 March 2018
Gothenburg - Semi final n.2 - Fri, 16 March 2018
Gothenburg - Semi final n.3 - Sat, 17 March 2018
Malmo - Semi final n.1 - Fri, 6 April 2018
Malmo - Semi final n.2 - Sat, 7 April 2018
Stockholm - Semi final n.1 - Sat, 14 April 2018
Concert detail Klubben (Fryshuset) Mårtensdalsgatan 2-8, Stockholm Show on map
Stockholm - Semi final n.2 - Fri, 4 May 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Klubben (Fryshuset) Mårtensdalsgatan 2-8, Stockholm Show on map
Page 2 of 3