SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
1/22/2018 10:19:02 PM

Daniele Azzena

1/22/2018 10:00:33 PM

The Vaius







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 5 hours ago

Elisii

Other...
Canada
Signed up yesterday at 9:09 PM

Jericko

Punk Alternative
Canada
Signed up 19 January 2018 at 8:24 PM

AL'S ROBOT

Other...
Canada
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

Le calme et la revolte

Electronic
France
Signed up 1 hour ago

Submarine Sandwich

Alternative rock
Spain
ALL COUNTRIES > Denmark
There are  22  concerts in  3  Cities
Copenhagen - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 24 November 2017
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 9 December 2017
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.3 - Fri, 12 January 2018
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.4 - Sat, 13 January 2018
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.5 - Fri, 19 January 2018
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.6 - Fri, 26 January 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.7 - Sat, 27 January 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Odense - 1st step n.1 - Wed, 28 February 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Odense - 1st step n.2 - Thu, 1 March 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Odense - 1st step n.3 - Fri, 2 March 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Page 1 of 3