SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
1/18/2017 1:05:41 PM

Temper Fi

1/18/2017 12:41:44 PM

Splithammer







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 11 hours ago

Insight

World Music
Canada
Signed up 11 hours ago

The Undefined

Punk rock
Canada
Signed up 12 hours ago

Automatix

Punk rock
Canada
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

THE SIDE

Indie Pop
Russie
Signed up 1 hour ago

Restposten

Other...
Allemagne
ALL COUNTRIES > Australia
There are  30  concerts in  2  Cities
Sydney - 1st step n.1 - Wed, 16 December 2015
Sydney - 1st step n.2 - Wed, 3 February 2016
Melbourne - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 25 February 2016
Melbourne - 1st step n.2 - Thu, 7 April 2016
Sydney - 1st step n.3 - Wed, 13 April 2016
Sydney - 1st step n.4 - Thu, 14 April 2016
Melbourne - 1st step n.3 - Thu, 12 May 2016
Sydney - 1st step n.5 - Wed, 25 May 2016
Sydney - Semi final n.1 - Sun, 29 May 2016
Concert detail The Factory Theatre 105 Victoria Rd, Marrickville, Sydney Show on map
Sydney - 1st step n.6 - Wed, 1 June 2016
Page 1 of 3