SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
2/26/2017 9:47:41 PM

6e6dodici

2/26/2017 9:40:23 PM

Les Montreurs d'Ours







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 16 February 2017 at 3:02 AM

Esc

Rock Alternatif
Canada
Signed up 17 January 2017 at 2:25 PM

Le Diable à Cinq

Other...
Canada
Signed up 17 January 2017 at 12:55 AM

TNT

Cover (generic)
Canada
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

Wata

Electronic rock
Pologne
Signed up 1 hour ago

Stadium[R]

Pop Rock
Russie
There are  16  concerts in  2  Cities
Bergen - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 29 September 2016
Concert detail Garage Christiesgate 14, Bergen Show on map
Bergen - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 30 September 2016
Concert detail Garage Christiesgate 14, Bergen Show on map
Bergen - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 1 October 2016
Concert detail Garage Christiesgate 14, Bergen Show on map
Bergen - Semi final n.1 - Fri, 28 October 2016
Concert detail Garage Christiesgate 14, Bergen Show on map
Bergen - Semi final n.2 - Sat, 29 October 2016
Concert detail Garage Christiesgate 14, Bergen Show on map
Bergen - Final n.1 - Sat, 26 November 2016
Concert detail USF Verftet Georgernes Verft 12, Bergen Show on map
Oslo - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 9 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 10 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 11 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.4 - Thu, 16 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Page 1 of 2