SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
24/09/2021 23.04.18

Тушь

23/09/2021 16.13.48

ANNOID







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

    THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
    Signed up 15 September 2021 at 3:11 AM

    Off Key & Over Weight

    Contemporary
    United States of America
    Signed up 03 September 2021 at 10:54 PM

    Diana Is Calling

    Indie Rock
    United States of America
    Signed up 10 August 2021 at 1:31 AM

    TAMARA

    Rap
    United States of America
    Next bands around the globe
    Signed up 30 November 2022 at 9:50 PM

    Freja Malou

    Pop
    Denmark
    Signed up 20 November 2022 at 5:39 PM

    Charlie & LVLID

    Hip Hop
    Norway
    Date Cities Country Club Season
    Sun, 31 Mar 19 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 1
    Sat, 25 May 19 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 1
    Sat, 8 Jun 19 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 2
    Sun, 9 Jun 19 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 1
    Sun, 18 Aug 19 Kiev Ukraine Арт-клуб Тёплый Ламповый 1st step - n. 1
    Sun, 8 Sep 19 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 2
    Fri, 13 Sep 19 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 3
    Fri, 13 Sep 19 Trondheim Norway Good Omens 1st step - n. 1
    Sat, 14 Sep 19 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 4
    Sat, 21 Sep 19 Ekaterinburg Russia SYNDROME BAR 1st step - n. 1
    Sun, 22 Sep 19 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 2
    Thu, 26 Sep 19 Trondheim Norway Good Omens 1st step - n. 2
    Fri, 27 Sep 19 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 5
    Sat, 28 Sep 19 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 6
    Sat, 28 Sep 19 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 3
    Sat, 28 Sep 19 Tokyo Japan 新宿 HEAD POWER 1st step - n. 1
    Sat, 28 Sep 19 Trondheim Norway Good Omens 1st step - n. 3
    Fri, 4 Oct 19 Copenhagen Denmark Rust 1st step - n. 1
    Sat, 5 Oct 19 Copenhagen Denmark Rust 1st step - n. 2
    Sun, 6 Oct 19 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 4
    Fri, 11 Oct 19 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 7
    Fri, 11 Oct 19 Stockholm Sweden Melodybox 1st step - n. 1
    Fri, 11 Oct 19 Tolyatti Russia Синяя дыня 1st step - n. 1
    Sat, 12 Oct 19 Samara Russia Рок-бар "Подвал" 1st step - n. 1
    Sat, 12 Oct 19 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 8
    Sun, 13 Oct 19 Samara Russia Рок-бар "Подвал" 1st step - n. 2
    Fri, 18 Oct 19 Brussels Belgium L'Os à Moelle 1st step - n. 1
    Sat, 19 Oct 19 Brussels Belgium L'Os à Moelle 1st step - n. 2
    Sat, 19 Oct 19 Tokyo Japan 下北沢 ERA 1st step - n. 2
    Sat, 19 Oct 19 Paris France Backstage 2nd step - n. 1
    Page 1 of 9