SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
6/24/2017 2:40:44 PM

SOUNDAHOLIC

6/24/2017 2:39:58 PM

SOUNDAHOLIC







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 14 June 2017 at 3:56 AM

Of Night And Light

Alternative rock
United States of America
Signed up 02 June 2017 at 12:54 AM

Tye-emz

Hip Hop
United States of America
Signed up 24 May 2017 at 2:38 AM

Wild Planes

Pop Rock
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 3 hours ago

Arthemore

Metal
Poland
Signed up 4 hours ago

Rebel Teens (RT's)

Contemporary
Australia
ALL COUNTRIES > Switzerland
There are  15  concerts in  4  Cities
Bern - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 20 January 2017
Aarau - 1st step n.1 - Sat, 21 January 2017
Zurich - 1st step n.1 - Sun, 22 January 2017
Concert detail Exil Hardstrasse 245, Zürich Show on map
Bern - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 17 February 2017
Zurich - 1st step n.2 - Sun, 19 February 2017
Concert detail Exil Hardstrasse 245, Zürich Show on map
Lugano - 1st step n.1 - Sat, 11 March 2017
Zurich - 1st step n.3 - Sun, 19 March 2017
Concert detail Exil Hardstrasse 245, Zürich Show on map
Bern - 1st step n.3 - Fri, 24 March 2017
Lugano - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 25 March 2017
Lugano - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 1 April 2017
Page 1 of 2