SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
12/8/2016 7:08:40 PM

Lucarna

12/8/2016 5:51:58 PM

City of Angels







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 04 December 2016 at 4:59 AM

Never Doubt The Worm

Heavy Rock
United States of America
Signed up 30 November 2016 at 11:38 PM

The Sound of Ghosts

Roots Rock
United States of America
Signed up 30 November 2016 at 11:35 PM

Thor Mercer

Hip Hop
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

Råpøller

Alternative rock
Denmark
Signed up 1 hour ago

Mental Border

Alternative metal
Germany
ALL COUNTRIES > Switzerland
There are  11  concerts in  3  Cities
Bern - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 20 January 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Aarau - 1st step n.1 - Sat, 21 January 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Zurich - 1st step n.1 - Sun, 22 January 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Exil Hardstrasse 245, Zürich Show on map
Bern - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 17 February 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Aarau - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 18 February 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Zurich - 1st step n.2 - Sun, 19 February 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Exil Hardstrasse 245, Zürich Show on map
Bern - 1st step n.3 - Fri, 24 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Aarau - Semi final n.1 - Fri, 21 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Bern - Semi final n.1 - Sat, 22 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Zurich - Semi final n.1 - Sun, 23 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Exil Hardstrasse 245, Zürich Show on map
Page 1 of 2