SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
12/11/2017 4:31:18 PM

Did'joe

12/11/2017 3:03:33 PM

Le Son Vert







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 2 hours ago

A War Within

Metal
United States of America
Signed up 9 hours ago

M.O.E

Other...
United States of America
Signed up 09 December 2017 at 6:38 PM

i.am.james.

Indie Pop
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up less than one hour ago

Prokop

Folk
France
Signed up 3 hours ago

David Bacci

Country
Canada
ALL COUNTRIES > Australia
There are  30  concerts in  4  Cities
Sydney - 1st step n.6 - Thu, 5 October 2017
Sydney - Semi final n.1 - Thu, 12 October 2017
Concert detail The Factory Theatre 105 Victoria Rd, Marrickville, Sydney Show on map
Sydney - Semi final n.2 - Sun, 15 October 2017
Concert detail The Factory Theatre 105 Victoria Rd, Marrickville, Sydney Show on map
Melbourne - Semi final n.1 - Wed, 18 October 2017
Concert detail Howler 7-11 Dawson St, Brunswick, Melbourne Show on map
Perth - Final n.1 - Sun, 12 November 2017
Concert detail The Rosemount Hotel 459 Fitzgerald St (cnr Angove), Perth Show on map
Sydney - Semi final n.3 - Wed, 15 November 2017
Concert detail The Factory Theatre 105 Victoria Rd, Marrickville, Sydney Show on map
Sydney - Semi final n.4 - Thu, 16 November 2017
Concert detail The Factory Theatre 105 Victoria Rd, Marrickville, Sydney Show on map
Brisbane - Final n.1 - Sat, 9 December 2017
Concert detail The Triffid 7-9 Stratton St, Newstead QLD 4006, Australie, Brisbane Show on map
Melbourne - Final n.1 - Sun, 10 December 2017
Concert detail MAX WATT'S 125 Swanston St, Melbourne Show on map
Sydney - Final n.1 - Sun, 17 December 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Page 3 of 3