SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
4/21/2018 1:44:53 AM

MYM

4/20/2018 3:48:04 PM

Dreamsense







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 14 April 2018 at 3:02 AM

Rick Gray

Acoustic Rock
United States of America
Signed up 13 April 2018 at 7:13 PM

The Depth and the Whisper

Rock
United States of America
Signed up 11 April 2018 at 10:14 PM

Carol Borges

Pop Rock Alternative
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up less than one hour ago

부스타코(Boostako)

Pop Rock
South Korea
Signed up 4 hours ago

Snøvle

Other...
Denmark
There are  24  concerts in  3  Cities
Malmo - 1st step n.3 - Fri, 9 February 2018
Gothenburg - 1st step n.4 - Fri, 23 February 2018
Gothenburg - 1st step n.5 - Sat, 24 February 2018
Gothenburg - Semi final n.1 - Thu, 15 March 2018
Gothenburg - Semi final n.2 - Fri, 16 March 2018
Gothenburg - Semi final n.3 - Sat, 17 March 2018
Malmo - Semi final n.1 - Fri, 6 April 2018
Malmo - Semi final n.2 - Sat, 7 April 2018
Stockholm - Semi final n.1 - Sat, 14 April 2018
Concert detail Klubben (Fryshuset) Mårtensdalsgatan 2-8, Stockholm Show on map
Stockholm - Semi final n.2 - Fri, 4 May 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Klubben (Fryshuset) Mårtensdalsgatan 2-8, Stockholm Show on map
Page 2 of 3