SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 13 June 2018 at 9:20 PM

Honest Goodnye

Pop Punk
United States of America
Signed up 08 May 2018 at 3:25 PM

Kiki Amina

Other...
United States of America
Signed up 25 April 2018 at 9:17 PM

Latoya Pruitt

Christian/Gospel Rock
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up less than one hour ago

Телепорт

Pop Rock Alternative
Russia
Signed up 3 hours ago
There are 13 concerts in Brussels
Brussels - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 13 October 2017
Band Votes
1 SEY 38
2 San-D 19
3 Shunk 16
4 Mouton des Steppes 13
5 Len0ir 9
6 Jour j 6
7 Les attachés du christ 5
RET LIGNE 81
RET The Klets
L'Os à Moelle Avenue Emile Max 153, Schaerbeek Show on map Concert detail
Brussels - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 8 December 2017
Brussels - 1st step n.3 - Fri, 19 January 2018
Band Votes
1 Tomulimax 49
2 Grand Larceny 42
3 D-WA 38
4 Radical Shockwave 37
5 O!Boy 30
6 Henry Cat 25
7 JAKOMO 23
L'Os à Moelle Avenue Emile Max 153, Schaerbeek Show on map Concert detail
Brussels - 1st step n.4 - Sat, 20 January 2018
Band Votes
1 Not2Late 69
2 Neon 41
3 BEHIND THE PINES 34
4 Charly Surville & Co. 25
5 B-Astre 20
RET Hexils
RET IF I MAY
L'Os à Moelle Avenue Emile Max 153, Schaerbeek Show on map Concert detail
Brussels - 1st step n.5 - Fri, 2 February 2018
Band Votes
1 Base-12 42
2 The Inflexibles 39
3 Till it's a Crime 25
4 Street ZEYO 20
L'Os à Moelle Avenue Emile Max 153, Schaerbeek Show on map Concert detail
Brussels - 1st step n.6 - Fri, 9 February 2018
Brussels - 1st step n.7 - Sat, 10 February 2018
Brussels - 1st step n.8 - Sat, 10 March 2018
Brussels - Semi final n.1 - Wed, 11 April 2018
Brussels - Semi final n.2 - Thu, 12 April 2018
Band Votes
1 La Poudre 110
2 BEHIND THE PINES 86
3 Ba Dum 77
4 Neon 49
5 Base-12 40
6 The Date 32
7 Grand Larceny 32
8 Circus Cafe 29
RET Barnabé
Atelier 210 Chaussée Saint-Pierre 210, Brussels Show on map Concert detail
Brussels - Semi final n.3 - Fri, 13 April 2018
Brussels - Semi final n.4 - Sat, 14 April 2018
Band Votes
1 Lobstar 110
2 Murikki 89
2 Not2Late 89
3 The Inflexibles 74
4 The Gravy Train 60
5 San-D 55
6 Mouton des Steppes 23
The Klets
Atelier 210 Chaussée Saint-Pierre 210, Brussels Show on map Concert detail
Brussels - Final n.1 - Sat, 30 June 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!