SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
4/24/2018 6:29:27 PM

Marco.R

4/24/2018 2:42:34 PM

Jake & the Convolution







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 14 April 2018 at 3:02 AM

Rick Gray

Acoustic Rock
United States of America
Signed up 13 April 2018 at 7:13 PM

The Depth and the Whisper

Rock
United States of America
Signed up 11 April 2018 at 10:14 PM

Carol Borges

Pop Rock Alternative
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

Red Line

Ethno-con-fusion
Mongolia
Signed up 1 hour ago
ALL COUNTRIES > Denmark
There are  31  concerts in  3  Cities
Odense - Semi final n.2 - Fri, 6 April 2018
Concert detail Posten Østre Stationsvej 35, Odense Show on map
Copenhagen - Semi final n.3 - Sat, 7 April 2018
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - Semi final n.4 - Thu, 12 April 2018
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - Semi final n.5 - Fri, 13 April 2018
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - Semi final n.6 - Sat, 14 April 2018
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Aarhus - Semi final n.1 - Fri, 20 April 2018
Concert detail Voxhall Vester Allé 15, Aarhus Show on map
Aarhus - Semi final n.2 - Sat, 21 April 2018
Concert detail Voxhall Vester Allé 15, Aarhus Show on map
Aarhus - Final n.1 - Fri, 18 May 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Odense - Final n.1 - Sat, 19 May 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Posten Østre Stationsvej 35, Odense Show on map
Copenhagen - Final n.1 - Fri, 8 June 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Pumpehuset Studiestræde 52, København V Show on map
Page 3 of 4