SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
8/16/2018 6:46:01 PM

Middle Finger

8/16/2018 6:40:11 PM

Middle Finger







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 14 August 2018 at 1:10 AM

Outliers

Other...
United States of America
Signed up 13 August 2018 at 7:31 PM

Rush

Funky
United States of America
Signed up 11 August 2018 at 1:21 AM

Skeet lee

Other...
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

The Wicker Man

Experimental
Ukraine
Signed up less than one hour ago

PatientsZ

Rap
France
ALL COUNTRIES > Denmark
There are  31  concerts in  3  Cities
Copenhagen - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 24 November 2017
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 9 December 2017
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.3 - Fri, 12 January 2018
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.4 - Sat, 13 January 2018
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.5 - Fri, 19 January 2018
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.6 - Fri, 26 January 2018
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.7 - Sat, 27 January 2018
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.8 - Fri, 2 February 2018
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.9 - Sat, 3 February 2018
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.10 - Sat, 24 February 2018
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Page 1 of 4