SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
7/25/2017 8:43:20 PM

Young Theory

7/25/2017 8:42:47 PM

Young Theory







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 22 July 2017 at 12:39 AM

SKURF

Other...
United States of America
Signed up 10 July 2017 at 12:13 AM

KingRino

Other...
United States of America
Signed up 04 July 2017 at 10:07 PM

Joshua Cook & The Key of Now

American Rock
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

SLANG!

Aggressive Rock
Colombia
Signed up 3 hours ago

Young Theory

Pop Rock
Belgium
ALL COUNTRIES > Denmark
There are  32  concerts in  3  Cities
Copenhagen - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 13 January 2017
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 14 January 2017
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.3 - Fri, 20 January 2017
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.4 - Sat, 21 January 2017
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.5 - Fri, 27 January 2017
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.6 - Sat, 28 January 2017
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.7 - Fri, 3 February 2017
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.8 - Sat, 4 February 2017
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.9 - Fri, 24 February 2017
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.10 - Sat, 25 February 2017
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Page 1 of 4