SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
7/24/2017 2:42:01 PM

The Misguided Souls

7/23/2017 3:35:36 PM

takeshi







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 22 July 2017 at 12:39 AM

SKURF

Other...
United States of America
Signed up 10 July 2017 at 12:13 AM

KingRino

Other...
United States of America
Signed up 04 July 2017 at 10:07 PM

Joshua Cook & The Key of Now

American Rock
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

Amish Tech Support

Indie Rock
Australia
Signed up 4 hours ago

LOS MAPACHES

Rock
Peru
There are  16  concerts in  2  Cities
Bergen - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 29 September 2016
Concert detail Garage Christiesgate 14, Bergen Show on map
Bergen - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 30 September 2016
Concert detail Garage Christiesgate 14, Bergen Show on map
Bergen - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 1 October 2016
Concert detail Garage Christiesgate 14, Bergen Show on map
Bergen - Semi final n.1 - Fri, 28 October 2016
Concert detail Garage Christiesgate 14, Bergen Show on map
Bergen - Semi final n.2 - Sat, 29 October 2016
Concert detail Garage Christiesgate 14, Bergen Show on map
Bergen - Final n.1 - Sat, 26 November 2016
Concert detail USF Verftet Georgernes Verft 12, Bergen Show on map
Oslo - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 9 March 2017
Oslo - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 10 March 2017
Oslo - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 11 March 2017
Oslo - 1st step n.4 - Thu, 16 March 2017
Page 1 of 2