SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
2/19/2018 12:59:55 PM

Territory

2/19/2018 10:31:58 AM

Grinders







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 7 hours ago

Terminus Falls

Acoustic Rock
United States of America
Signed up 13 February 2018 at 10:25 AM

Sherry

Other...
United States of America
Signed up 04 February 2018 at 2:33 AM

Grapefruit Cannonball

Alternative rock
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up less than one hour ago

Дед МаZай и Зайцы

Glamour rock
Russia
Signed up 2 hours ago

Chaäck

Pop
France
There are  14  concerts in  2  Cities
Bergen - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 6 October 2017
Concert detail Garage Christiesgate 14, Bergen Show on map
Bergen - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 7 October 2017
Concert detail Garage Christiesgate 14, Bergen Show on map
Bergen - Semi final n.1 - Fri, 3 November 2017
Concert detail Garage Christiesgate 14, Bergen Show on map
Bergen - Semi final n.2 - Sat, 4 November 2017
Concert detail Garage Christiesgate 14, Bergen Show on map
Bergen - Final n.1 - Sat, 2 December 2017
Concert detail USF Verftet Georgernes Verft 12, Bergen Show on map
Oslo - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 8 March 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 9 March 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 10 March 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.4 - Thu, 15 March 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.5 - Fri, 16 March 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Page 1 of 2