SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
7/12/2018 11:35:23 AM

Royal Age

7/10/2018 11:46:30 PM

Inkordia







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 03 July 2018 at 7:02 PM

Crowning the Tyrant

Metal
United States of America
Signed up 03 July 2018 at 12:45 AM

Rithiya H. Khiev

Instrumental
United States of America
Signed up 13 June 2018 at 9:20 PM

Honest Goodnye

Pop Punk
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up less than one hour ago

TIRO

Alternative rock
Italy
Signed up less than one hour ago

LAW

Rock
Nederland
There are  14  concerts in  2  Cities
Bergen - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 6 October 2017
Concert detail Garage Christiesgate 14, Bergen Show on map
Bergen - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 7 October 2017
Concert detail Garage Christiesgate 14, Bergen Show on map
Bergen - Semi final n.1 - Fri, 3 November 2017
Concert detail Garage Christiesgate 14, Bergen Show on map
Bergen - Semi final n.2 - Sat, 4 November 2017
Concert detail Garage Christiesgate 14, Bergen Show on map
Bergen - Final n.1 - Sat, 2 December 2017
Concert detail USF Verftet Georgernes Verft 12, Bergen Show on map
Oslo - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 8 March 2018
Oslo - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 9 March 2018
Oslo - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 10 March 2018
Oslo - 1st step n.4 - Thu, 15 March 2018
Oslo - 1st step n.5 - Fri, 16 March 2018
Page 1 of 2