SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
12/2/2016 11:38:54 PM

Chaos Rules

12/2/2016 10:50:38 PM

Crunch







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 30 November 2016 at 11:38 PM

The Sound of Ghosts

Roots Rock
United States of America
Signed up 30 November 2016 at 11:35 PM

Thor Mercer

Hip Hop
United States of America
Signed up 30 November 2016 at 8:41 PM

The chickenyard

Other...
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

Malasunto Madrid

Other...
Spain
Signed up 2 hours ago

Ben Nevis

Other...
Spain
There are  17  concerts in  4  Cities
Montreal - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 21 October 2016
Concert detail Piranha Bar 680 Rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal Show on map
Montreal - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 22 October 2016
Concert detail Piranha Bar 680 Rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal Show on map
Montreal - 1st step n.3 - Fri, 11 November 2016
Concert detail Piranha Bar 680 Rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal Show on map
Montreal - 1st step n.4 - Sat, 12 November 2016
Concert detail Piranha Bar 680 Rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal Show on map
Quebec - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 24 November 2016
Quebec - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 25 November 2016
Montreal - 1st step n.5 - Sat, 10 December 2016
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Piranha Bar 680 Rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal Show on map
Trois-rivières - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 13 January 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Nord-Ouest Café 1441 Rue Notre Dame Centre, Trois-Rivières Show on map
Montreal - 1st step n.6 - Sat, 14 January 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Quebec - 1st step n.3 - Thu, 2 February 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Page 1 of 2