SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
10/15/2018 9:19:16 PM

Julia H

10/15/2018 9:17:57 PM

Julia H







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 02 October 2018 at 3:54 PM

Frantic Romantic

Electro Rock
United States of America
Signed up 19 September 2018 at 4:28 PM

MAXIMILO

Rap
United States of America
Signed up 11 September 2018 at 9:17 AM

King K.C

Afro
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

Ouroboric

Metal
Australia
Signed up less than one hour ago

Future Luck

Punk
Russia
ALL COUNTRIES > Finland
There are  15  concerts in  2  Cities
Turku - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 15 February 2019
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Turku - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 16 February 2019
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Turku - 1st step n.3 - Fri, 22 February 2019
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Turku - 1st step n.4 - Sat, 23 February 2019
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 1 March 2019
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 2 March 2019
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - 1st step n.3 - Wed, 6 March 2019
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - 1st step n.4 - Thu, 7 March 2019
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Turku - Semi final n.1 - Thu, 28 March 2019
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Apollo Humalistonkatu 6, Turku Show on map
Turku - Semi final n.2 - Fri, 29 March 2019
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Apollo Humalistonkatu 6, Turku Show on map
Page 1 of 2