SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
9/22/2017 8:49:59 PM

Srin HO2R

9/22/2017 6:34:46 PM

Srin HO2R







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 12 September 2017 at 15:28

HIRAETH

Alternative indie
United Kingdom
Signed up 09 September 2017 at 00:20

James Parkin

Acoustic
United Kingdom
Signed up 04 September 2017 at 20:43

Epic Estate

Electronic
United Kingdom
Next bands around the globe
Signed up less than one hour ago

Живица

Other...
Russia
Signed up 2 hours ago

Pennyfront

Metal
Sweden
Date Cities Country Club Season
Fri, 5 May 17 Melbourne Australia 24 moons 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 7 May 17 Melbourne Australia 24 moons 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 12 May 17 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 14 May 17 Brisbane Australia Brooklyn Standard 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 3 Jun 17 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 2
Wed, 28 Jun 17 Perth Australia MOJOS BAR 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 29 Jun 17 Perth Australia MOJOS BAR 1st step - n. 2
Wed, 5 Jul 17 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 6 Jul 17 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 7 Jul 17 Melbourne Australia 24 moons 1st step - n. 3
Sun, 9 Jul 17 Melbourne Australia 24 moons 1st step - n. 4
Sat, 22 Jul 17 Brisbane Australia Brooklyn Standard 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 28 Jul 17 Perth Australia MOJOS BAR 1st step - n. 3
Sat, 29 Jul 17 Perth Australia MOJOS BAR 1st step - n. 4
Tue, 22 Aug 17 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 3
Wed, 23 Aug 17 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 4
Fri, 25 Aug 17 Melbourne Australia 24 moons 1st step - n. 5
Sun, 27 Aug 17 Melbourne Australia 24 moons 1st step - n. 6
Sun, 3 Sep 17 Brisbane Australia Brooklyn Standard 1st step - n. 3
Tue, 5 Sep 17 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 5
Sat, 16 Sep 17 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 3
Fri, 22 Sep 17 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 4
Fri, 22 Sep 17 Melbourne Australia Howler Semi final - n. 1
Sat, 23 Sep 17 Paris France La Boule Noire 2nd step - n. 1
Thu, 28 Sep 17 Perth Australia The Rosemount Hotel Semi final - n. 1
Fri, 29 Sep 17 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 5
Fri, 29 Sep 17 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 30 Sep 17 Perth Australia The Rosemount Hotel Semi final - n. 2
Sat, 30 Sep 17 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 30 Sep 17 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 1
Page 1 of 5