SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
12/9/2016 7:24:21 PM

Offbeats.

12/9/2016 2:52:34 PM

The Black Aster







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 06 December 2016 at 20:21

Lilith and the Knight

Other...
United Kingdom
Signed up 06 December 2016 at 12:04

Dronningen

Electro Rock
United Kingdom
Signed up 05 December 2016 at 13:18

Nadia Sheikh

Indie Rock
United Kingdom
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 2 hours ago

D.Y.L.A.N

Other...
France
Signed up 4 hours ago

2YRS

Alternative pop
Norway
There are  22  concerts in  6  Cities
Warsaw - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 3 November 2016
Concert detail VooDoo Aleja Prymasa Tysiąclecia 48A, Warszawa Show on map
Warsaw - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 4 November 2016
Concert detail VooDoo Aleja Prymasa Tysiąclecia 48A, Warszawa Show on map
Warsaw - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 5 November 2016
Concert detail VooDoo Aleja Prymasa Tysiąclecia 48A, Warszawa Show on map
Warsaw - 1st step n.4 - Sun, 6 November 2016
Concert detail VooDoo Aleja Prymasa Tysiąclecia 48A, Warszawa Show on map
Warsaw - 1st step n.5 - Fri, 2 December 2016
Concert detail VooDoo Aleja Prymasa Tysiąclecia 48A, Warszawa Show on map
Warsaw - 1st step n.6 - Sat, 3 December 2016
Concert detail VooDoo Aleja Prymasa Tysiąclecia 48A, Warszawa Show on map
Wrocław - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 15 December 2016
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Wrocław - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 16 December 2016
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Wrocław - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 17 December 2016
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Wrocław - 1st step n.4 - Sun, 18 December 2016
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Page 1 of 3