SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
12/10/2016 7:19:45 PM

Goń Charlie

12/10/2016 7:18:46 PM

Goń Charlie







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 06 December 2016 at 20:21

Lilith and the Knight

Other...
United Kingdom
Signed up 06 December 2016 at 12:04

Dronningen

Electro Rock
United Kingdom
Signed up 05 December 2016 at 13:18

Nadia Sheikh

Indie Rock
United Kingdom
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 6 hours ago

JEV

Rap
Denmark
Signed up 6 hours ago

Dub-l-g

Rap
Denmark
ALL COUNTRIES > Finland
There are  15  concerts in  1  Cities
Helsinki - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 10 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 11 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - 1st step n.3 - Wed, 15 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - 1st step n.4 - Thu, 16 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - 1st step n.5 - Fri, 17 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - 1st step n.6 - Sat, 18 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - 1st step n.7 - Wed, 22 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - 1st step n.8 - Thu, 23 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - 1st step n.9 - Fri, 24 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - 1st step n.10 - Sat, 25 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Page 1 of 2