SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
1/22/2017 9:10:31 AM

Oddity

1/22/2017 8:50:09 AM

Script of Soul







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 19 January 2017 at 18:57

CRYSTAL X

Pop Rock Alternative
United Kingdom
Signed up 19 January 2017 at 13:32

Elea Calvet

Blues rock
United Kingdom
Signed up 18 January 2017 at 11:18

Permission To Dance

Funky Soul
United Kingdom
Next bands around the globe
Signed up less than one hour ago

BURAI

Punk
Japan
Signed up 10 hours ago

Alice Paggi

Cover (generic)
Italy
ALL COUNTRIES > Switzerland
There are  14  concerts in  4  Cities
Bern - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 20 January 2017
Aarau - 1st step n.1 - Sat, 21 January 2017
Zurich - 1st step n.1 - Sun, 22 January 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Exil Hardstrasse 245, Zürich Show on map
Bern - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 17 February 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Zurich - 1st step n.2 - Sun, 19 February 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Exil Hardstrasse 245, Zürich Show on map
Lugano - 1st step n.1 - Sat, 11 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Zurich - 1st step n.3 - Sun, 19 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Exil Hardstrasse 245, Zürich Show on map
Bern - 1st step n.3 - Fri, 24 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Lugano - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 25 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Lugano - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 1 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Page 1 of 2