SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
7/20/2017 3:59:49 PM

Up!

7/20/2017 3:59:00 PM

Up!







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 21 hours ago

Lee'DimTim

Other...
United Kingdom
Signed up 13 July 2017 at 15:09

Chloe Geeson

Pop
United Kingdom
Signed up 13 July 2017 at 15:09

Chloe Geeson

Pop
United Kingdom
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

The Suicided

Nu Metal
Germany
Signed up 3 hours ago

Disarray Theory

Progressive rock
Poland
ALL COUNTRIES > Denmark
There are  32  concerts in  3  Cities
Copenhagen - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 13 January 2017
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 14 January 2017
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.3 - Fri, 20 January 2017
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.4 - Sat, 21 January 2017
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.5 - Fri, 27 January 2017
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.6 - Sat, 28 January 2017
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.7 - Fri, 3 February 2017
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.8 - Sat, 4 February 2017
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.9 - Fri, 24 February 2017
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.10 - Sat, 25 February 2017
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Page 1 of 4