SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
2/22/2018 3:47:15 PM

ENOA

2/22/2018 3:45:53 PM

ENOA







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up yesterday at 23:37

The Lost Days

Hard Rock
United Kingdom
Signed up 20 February 2018 at 16:07

Madmess

Progressive rock
United Kingdom
Signed up 18 February 2018 at 19:55

Winnie and the Rockettes

Funky rock
United Kingdom
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

SAME BRAIN

Big Band
Senegal
Signed up 1 hour ago

Mudway

Electro Pop Rock
Italy
ALL COUNTRIES > Denmark
There are  31  concerts in  3  Cities
Copenhagen - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 24 November 2017
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 9 December 2017
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.3 - Fri, 12 January 2018
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.4 - Sat, 13 January 2018
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.5 - Fri, 19 January 2018
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.6 - Fri, 26 January 2018
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.7 - Sat, 27 January 2018
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.8 - Fri, 2 February 2018
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.9 - Sat, 3 February 2018
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.10 - Sat, 24 February 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Page 1 of 4