SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
4/18/2018 2:59:29 PM

REVIVALS

4/18/2018 12:58:09 AM

LVS Crew







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 07 April 2018 at 23:45

Thuy

Electronic Ambient
United Kingdom
Signed up 05 April 2018 at 12:38

City Strays

Other...
United Kingdom
Signed up 03 April 2018 at 16:58

Neon Hurricane

Hard Rock
United Kingdom
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

sistegada

Alternative
Italy
Signed up 1 hour ago

METAMOFORSI IN VIOLA (MIV)

rock alternative
Italy
ALL COUNTRIES > Belarus
There are  10  concerts in  1  Cities
Minsk - 1st step n.1 - Sat, 2 December 2017
Minsk - 1st step n.2 - Sun, 3 December 2017
Minsk - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 27 January 2018
Minsk - 1st step n.4 - Sun, 28 January 2018
Minsk - 1st step n.5 - Sat, 3 February 2018
Minsk - 1st step n.6 - Sun, 4 February 2018
Minsk - Semi final n.1 - Fri, 16 March 2018
Concert detail Клуб "Брюгге" Партизанский пр. 6А, Минск Show on map
Minsk - Semi final n.2 - Sat, 17 March 2018
Concert detail Клуб "Брюгге" Партизанский пр. 6А, Минск Show on map
Minsk - Semi final n.3 - Sun, 18 March 2018
Concert detail Клуб "Брюгге" Партизанский пр. 6А, Минск Show on map
Minsk - Final n.1 - Sat, 12 May 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail RE:PUBLIC ул. Притыцкого, 62, Минск Show on map
Page 1 of 1