SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
7/21/2017 6:57:58 PM

Nebbia

7/21/2017 6:01:49 PM

Walter calls ambulance







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up yesterday at 02:35

Lee'DimTim

Other...
United Kingdom
Signed up 13 July 2017 at 15:09

Chloe Geeson

Pop
United Kingdom
Signed up 13 July 2017 at 15:09

Chloe Geeson

Pop
United Kingdom
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

Distorted Visions

Metal
Italy
Signed up less than one hour ago

OZON

Alternative rock
Belarus
There are  37  concerts in  2  Cities
Tokyo - 1st step n.1 - Sun, 2 October 2016
Concert detail 新宿 Nine Spices 東京都新宿区歌舞伎町2-1-2 HANROKUビルB1, Tokyo Show on map
Tokyo - 1st step n.2 - Sun, 16 October 2016
Concert detail 新宿 Nine Spices 東京都新宿区歌舞伎町2-1-2 HANROKUビルB1, Tokyo Show on map
Tokyo - 1st step n.3 - Sun, 6 November 2016
Concert detail 下北沢 ERA 東京都世田谷区北沢2-34-5 プリマヴェール下北沢4F, Tokyo Show on map
Tokyo - 1st step n.4 - Sun, 13 November 2016
Concert detail 新宿 Nine Spices 東京都新宿区歌舞伎町2-1-2 HANROKUビルB1, Tokyo Show on map
Tokyo - 1st step n.5 - Sun, 27 November 2016
Concert detail 新宿 Nine Spices 東京都新宿区歌舞伎町2-1-2 HANROKUビルB1, Tokyo Show on map
Tokyo - 1st step n.6 - Sat, 17 December 2016
Concert detail 新宿JAM 東京都新宿区歌舞伎町2-3-23 セントラルビル1F&B1, Tokyo Show on map
Tokyo - 1st step n.7 - Sun, 15 January 2017
Concert detail 新宿 Nine Spices 東京都新宿区歌舞伎町2-1-2 HANROKUビルB1, Tokyo Show on map
Tokyo - 1st step n.8 - Sun, 29 January 2017
Concert detail 下北沢 ERA 東京都世田谷区北沢2-34-5 プリマヴェール下北沢4F, Tokyo Show on map
Tokyo - 1st step n.9 - Sat, 4 February 2017
Concert detail 稲毛 K's Dream 千葉県千葉市稲毛区稲毛東3-6-14 ARTBOX 1F&B1, Tokyo Show on map
Tokyo - 1st step n.10 - Sun, 12 February 2017
Concert detail 新宿 Nine Spices 東京都新宿区歌舞伎町2-1-2 HANROKUビルB1, Tokyo Show on map
Page 1 of 4