SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
12/13/2017 9:29:12 PM

Stained

12/13/2017 8:37:02 PM

Rudder







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 22 hours ago

Awakening Savannah

Other...
United Kingdom
Signed up 23 hours ago

Shayda

Pop
United Kingdom
Signed up 29 November 2017 at 17:30

Cadheart

Other...
United Kingdom
Next bands around the globe
Signed up less than one hour ago

РубежЪ.

Rock
Russia
Signed up less than one hour ago

Сладкий Дым

Garage Rock
Russia
ALL COUNTRIES > Australia
There are  30  concerts in  4  Cities
Sydney - 1st step n.6 - Thu, 5 October 2017
Sydney - Semi final n.1 - Thu, 12 October 2017
Concert detail The Factory Theatre 105 Victoria Rd, Marrickville, Sydney Show on map
Sydney - Semi final n.2 - Sun, 15 October 2017
Concert detail The Factory Theatre 105 Victoria Rd, Marrickville, Sydney Show on map
Melbourne - Semi final n.1 - Wed, 18 October 2017
Concert detail Howler 7-11 Dawson St, Brunswick, Melbourne Show on map
Perth - Final n.1 - Sun, 12 November 2017
Concert detail The Rosemount Hotel 459 Fitzgerald St (cnr Angove), Perth Show on map
Sydney - Semi final n.3 - Wed, 15 November 2017
Concert detail The Factory Theatre 105 Victoria Rd, Marrickville, Sydney Show on map
Sydney - Semi final n.4 - Thu, 16 November 2017
Concert detail The Factory Theatre 105 Victoria Rd, Marrickville, Sydney Show on map
Brisbane - Final n.1 - Sat, 9 December 2017
Concert detail The Triffid 7-9 Stratton St, Newstead QLD 4006, Australie, Brisbane Show on map
Melbourne - Final n.1 - Sun, 10 December 2017
Concert detail MAX WATT'S 125 Swanston St, Melbourne Show on map
Sydney - Final n.1 - Sun, 17 December 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Page 3 of 3