SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
1/23/2017 2:16:15 PM

Mad Cartridge

1/23/2017 2:15:39 PM

Mad Cartridge







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up yesterday at 14:49

b.r ithish

Pop Rock
United Kingdom
Signed up 19 January 2017 at 18:57

CRYSTAL X

Pop Rock Alternative
United Kingdom
Signed up 19 January 2017 at 13:32

Elea Calvet

Blues rock
United Kingdom
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

your leaf

Pop Rock
Japan
Signed up 3 hours ago

Konfusius

Hip Hop
Germany
ALL COUNTRIES > Australia
There are  30  concerts in  2  Cities
Sydney - 1st step n.1 - Wed, 16 December 2015
Sydney - 1st step n.2 - Wed, 3 February 2016
Melbourne - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 25 February 2016
Melbourne - 1st step n.2 - Thu, 7 April 2016
Sydney - 1st step n.3 - Wed, 13 April 2016
Sydney - 1st step n.4 - Thu, 14 April 2016
Melbourne - 1st step n.3 - Thu, 12 May 2016
Sydney - 1st step n.5 - Wed, 25 May 2016
Sydney - Semi final n.1 - Sun, 29 May 2016
Concert detail The Factory Theatre 105 Victoria Rd, Marrickville, Sydney Show on map
Sydney - 1st step n.6 - Wed, 1 June 2016
Page 1 of 3