SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
4/24/2017 5:37:21 PM

Sam Florian

4/24/2017 3:08:32 PM

7live_







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 14 hours ago

Ben Wickins

Hard-rock Funk
United Kingdom
Signed up 23 April 2017 at 14:26

Epic Estate

Electronic
United Kingdom
Signed up 19 April 2017 at 18:49

Joe Wilkinson

Acoustic
United Kingdom
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

The Mason Boys

Country
Australia
Signed up less than one hour ago

KevKob

Pop
Sweden
ALL COUNTRIES > Australia
There are  10  concerts in  2  Cities
Melbourne - Final n.1 - Sun, 4 December 2016
Concert detail MAX WATT'S 125 Swanston St, Melbourne Show on map
Sydney - Final n.1 - Sun, 18 December 2016
Melbourne - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 5 May 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail 24 moons 2 Arthurton Road, Northcote Show on map
Melbourne - 1st step n.2 - Sun, 7 May 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail 24 moons 2 Arthurton Road, Northcote Show on map
Brisbane - 1st step n.1 - Sun, 14 May 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Perth - 1st step n.1 - Wed, 28 June 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail MOJOS BAR 237 Queen Victoria St, NORTH FREMANTLE Show on map
Perth - 1st step n.2 - Thu, 29 June 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail MOJOS BAR 237 Queen Victoria St, NORTH FREMANTLE Show on map
Sydney - 1st step n.1 - Wed, 5 July 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Sydney - 1st step n.2 - Thu, 6 July 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Brisbane - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 22 July 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Page 1 of 1