SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
2/27/2017 5:10:47 PM

the radioactve

2/27/2017 3:04:41 PM

RASMAN







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 24 February 2017 at 20:56

Stereo Kela

Electronic
United Kingdom
Signed up 24 February 2017 at 19:38

EnoNamai

World Music
United Kingdom
Signed up 21 February 2017 at 19:19

Greyside

Indie Rock
United Kingdom
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

The Lasting Sign

Hard Rock
Poland
Signed up 1 hour ago

Find Hutch

Alternative rock
Germany
There are  16  concerts in  2  Cities
Bergen - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 29 September 2016
Concert detail Garage Christiesgate 14, Bergen Show on map
Bergen - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 30 September 2016
Concert detail Garage Christiesgate 14, Bergen Show on map
Bergen - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 1 October 2016
Concert detail Garage Christiesgate 14, Bergen Show on map
Bergen - Semi final n.1 - Fri, 28 October 2016
Concert detail Garage Christiesgate 14, Bergen Show on map
Bergen - Semi final n.2 - Sat, 29 October 2016
Concert detail Garage Christiesgate 14, Bergen Show on map
Bergen - Final n.1 - Sat, 26 November 2016
Concert detail USF Verftet Georgernes Verft 12, Bergen Show on map
Oslo - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 9 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 10 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 11 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.4 - Thu, 16 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Page 1 of 2