SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
8/6/2020 11:25:10 AM

5'up (five up)

8/5/2020 4:44:05 PM

Mordhate







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 03 May 2020 at 3:24 PM

Kings Avenue

Alternative rock
Australia
Signed up 10 March 2020 at 9:27 AM

Inpha One

Alternative progressive
Australia
Signed up 02 March 2020 at 9:22 AM

Geoffani

Other...
Australia
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 08 August 2020 at 1:20 PM

Сны ДЖо

Rock
Russia
Signed up 07 August 2020 at 9:33 AM

Bite Down

Metal core
Sweden
Date Cities Country Club Season
Sun, 25 Sep 16 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 29 Sep 16 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 30 Sep 16 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 30 Sep 16 Munich Germany Backstage - Club 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 30 Sep 16 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 1 Oct 16 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 1 Oct 16 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 3
Sat, 1 Oct 16 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 2
Sun, 2 Oct 16 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 3
Sun, 2 Oct 16 Tokyo Japan 新宿 Nine Spices 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 2 Oct 16 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 3
Sun, 2 Oct 16 Stuttgart Germany Keller Klub 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 7 Oct 16 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 4
Fri, 7 Oct 16 Nice France Altherax 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 7 Oct 16 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 4
Sat, 8 Oct 16 Nice France Altherax 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 8 Oct 16 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 5
Sun, 9 Oct 16 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 6
Sun, 9 Oct 16 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 5
Sun, 16 Oct 16 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 6
Sun, 16 Oct 16 Tokyo Japan 新宿 Nine Spices 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 21 Oct 16 Mons Belgium Canal10 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 21 Oct 16 Marseilles France Le Molotov 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 21 Oct 16 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 7
Fri, 21 Oct 16 Montreal Canada Piranha Bar 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 22 Oct 16 Montreal Canada Piranha Bar 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 22 Oct 16 Marseilles France Le Molotov 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 22 Oct 16 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 8
Sun, 23 Oct 16 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 7
Fri, 28 Oct 16 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 8
Page 1 of 23