SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
5/30/2020 3:35:41 PM

H.I THE SUN

5/30/2020 3:35:19 PM

H.I THE SUN







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 03 May 2020 at 3:24 PM

Kings Avenue

Alternative rock
Australia
Signed up 10 March 2020 at 9:27 AM

Inpha One

Alternative progressive
Australia
Signed up 02 March 2020 at 9:22 AM

Geoffani

Other...
Australia
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 12 hours ago

Topy

Afro
Mali
Signed up 21 hours ago

H.I THE SUN

rock alternative
France
Date Cities Country Club Season
Thu, 4 Mar 10 Melbourne Australia The Espy 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 11 Mar 10 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 12 Mar 10 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 13 Mar 10 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 3
Thu, 18 Mar 10 Melbourne Australia The Espy 1st step - n. 2
Tue, 6 Apr 10 Brisbane Australia Max Watt's 1st step - n. 1
Wed, 7 Apr 10 Brisbane Australia Max Watt's 1st step - n. 2
Thu, 8 Apr 10 Brisbane Australia Max Watt's 1st step - n. 3
Fri, 9 Apr 10 Brisbane Australia Max Watt's 1st step - n. 4
Sat, 10 Apr 10 Brisbane Australia Max Watt's 1st step - n. 5
Thu, 15 Apr 10 Melbourne Australia The Espy 1st step - n. 3
Thu, 22 Apr 10 Melbourne Australia The Espy 1st step - n. 4
Fri, 7 May 10 Adelaide Australia Fowler's Live 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 8 May 10 Adelaide Australia Fowler's Live 1st step - n. 2
Thu, 13 May 10 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 4
Fri, 14 May 10 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 5
Sat, 15 May 10 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 6
Sun, 16 May 10 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 7
Mon, 24 May 10 Brisbane Australia Max Watt's 1st step - n. 6
Tue, 25 May 10 Brisbane Australia Max Watt's 1st step - n. 7
Wed, 26 May 10 Brisbane Australia Max Watt's 1st step - n. 8
Fri, 28 May 10 Perth Australia The Rosemount Hotel 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 29 May 10 Perth Australia The Rosemount Hotel 1st step - n. 2
Sun, 30 May 10 Perth Australia The Rosemount Hotel 1st step - n. 3
Thu, 3 Jun 10 Melbourne Australia The Espy 1st step - n. 5
Wed, 16 Jun 10 Melbourne Australia The Espy 1st step - n. 6
Thu, 17 Jun 10 Melbourne Australia The Espy 1st step - n. 7
Thu, 17 Jun 10 Adelaide Australia Fowler's Live 1st step - n. 3
Fri, 18 Jun 10 Adelaide Australia Fowler's Live 1st step - n. 4
Sat, 19 Jun 10 Adelaide Australia Fowler's Live 1st step - n. 5
Page 1 of 31