SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
8/6/2020 11:25:10 AM

5'up (five up)

8/5/2020 4:44:05 PM

Mordhate







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 03 May 2020 at 3:24 PM

Kings Avenue

Alternative rock
Australia - 호주
Signed up 10 March 2020 at 9:27 AM

Inpha One

Alternative progressive
Australia - 호주
Signed up 02 March 2020 at 9:22 AM

Geoffani

Other...
Australia - 호주
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 11 hours ago

Evects

Other...
Germany
Signed up 14 hours ago

Traitors Among Us

Death core
Finland
Date Cities Country Club Season
Sat, 30 Dec 0 Reggio Emilia Italy Transilvania Live Reggio Emilia 2nd step - n. 1
Wed, 17 Nov 4 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 18 Nov 4 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 19 Nov 4 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 3
Sat, 20 Nov 4 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 4
Thu, 25 Nov 4 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 5
Fri, 26 Nov 4 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 6
Sat, 27 Nov 4 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 7
Wed, 1 Dec 4 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 8
Thu, 2 Dec 4 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 9
Fri, 3 Dec 4 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 10
Sat, 4 Dec 4 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 11
Sat, 4 Dec 4 Treviso Italy New Age club 1st step - n. 1
Mon, 6 Dec 4 Rome Italy Jailbreak 1st step - n. 1
Mon, 6 Dec 4 Berlin Germany Knaack Klub 1st step - n. 1
Tue, 7 Dec 4 Berlin Germany Knaack Klub 1st step - n. 2
Tue, 7 Dec 4 Treviso Italy New Age club 1st step - n. 2
Wed, 8 Dec 4 Berlin Germany Knaack Klub 1st step - n. 3
Thu, 9 Dec 4 Berlin Germany Knaack Klub 1st step - n. 4
Thu, 9 Dec 4 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 12
Fri, 10 Dec 4 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 13
Fri, 10 Dec 4 Berlin Germany Knaack Klub 1st step - n. 5
Fri, 10 Dec 4 Bari Italy Les fleurs du mal 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 11 Dec 4 Treviso Italy New Age club 1st step - n. 3
Sat, 11 Dec 4 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 14
Sun, 12 Dec 4 Ancona Italy THERMOS 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 12 Dec 4 Reggio Emilia Italy Transilvania Live Reggio Emilia 1st step - n. 1
Mon, 13 Dec 4 Rome Italy Jailbreak 1st step - n. 2
Mon, 13 Dec 4 Frankfurt Germany Nachtleben 1st step - n. 1
Tue, 14 Dec 4 Frankfurt Germany Nachtleben 1st step - n. 2
Page 1 of 50