SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
6/26/2019 5:30:22 AM

Letizia Liccati

6/25/2019 12:25:28 PM

Modern Pitch







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 06 June 2019 at 12:55 PM

Afrochild O'$hr3in

Afro
Australia
Signed up 16 May 2019 at 6:46 AM

Small Town Alien

Rock'n'Roll
Australia
Signed up 02 May 2019 at 12:52 PM

Cassidy-Rae

Country
Australia
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

Monday Monday

Indie Rock
France
Signed up 4 hours ago

Layuchi Kvity

Indie Rock
Ukraine
Date Cities Country Club Season
Thu, 26 Feb 9 Melbourne Australia SPENSERS LIVE 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 27 Feb 9 Melbourne Australia SPENSERS LIVE 1st step - n. 2
Sun, 1 Mar 9 Melbourne Australia SPENSERS LIVE 1st step - n. 3
Wed, 4 Mar 9 Melbourne Australia SPENSERS LIVE 1st step - n. 4
Thu, 5 Mar 9 Melbourne Australia SPENSERS LIVE 1st step - n. 5
Sat, 7 Mar 9 Melbourne Australia SPENSERS LIVE 1st step - n. 6
Sun, 8 Mar 9 Melbourne Australia SPENSERS LIVE 1st step - n. 7
Mon, 16 Mar 9 Sydney Australia The Metro Theatre 1st step - n. 1
Tue, 17 Mar 9 Sydney Australia The Metro Theatre 1st step - n. 2
Wed, 18 Mar 9 Sydney Australia The Metro Theatre 1st step - n. 3
Thu, 19 Mar 9 Sydney Australia The Metro Theatre 1st step - n. 4
Fri, 17 Apr 9 Canberra Australia ANU Bar 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 18 Apr 9 Canberra Australia ANU Bar 1st step - n. 2
Thu, 23 Apr 9 Perth Australia The Rosemount Hotel 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 24 Apr 9 Perth Australia The Rosemount Hotel 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 25 Apr 9 Perth Australia The Rosemount Hotel 1st step - n. 3
Sun, 26 Apr 9 Perth Australia The Rosemount Hotel 1st step - n. 4
Thu, 7 May 9 Sydney Australia The Metro Theatre 1st step - n. 5
Fri, 8 May 9 Sydney Australia The Metro Theatre 1st step - n. 6
Sat, 9 May 9 Sydney Australia The Metro Theatre 1st step - n. 7
Sun, 10 May 9 Sydney Australia The Metro Theatre 1st step - n. 8
Wed, 13 May 9 Sydney Australia The Metro Theatre 1st step - n. 9
Thu, 14 May 9 Sydney Australia The Metro Theatre 1st step - n. 10
Sat, 16 May 9 Sydney Australia The Metro Theatre 1st step - n. 11
Sun, 17 May 9 Sydney Australia The Metro Theatre 1st step - n. 12
Wed, 20 May 9 Melbourne Australia SPENSERS LIVE 1st step - n. 8
Thu, 21 May 9 Melbourne Australia SPENSERS LIVE 1st step - n. 9
Fri, 22 May 9 Melbourne Australia SPENSERS LIVE 1st step - n. 10
Sat, 23 May 9 Melbourne Australia SPENSERS LIVE 1st step - n. 11
Sun, 24 May 9 Melbourne Australia SPENSERS LIVE 1st step - n. 12
Page 1 of 33