SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
7/8/2020 4:33:09 PM

Cedes Crush

7/8/2020 10:22:05 AM

Vincent lartaud







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

    THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
    Signed up 03 May 2020 at 3:24 PM

    Kings Avenue

    Alternative rock
    Australia
    Signed up 10 March 2020 at 9:27 AM

    Inpha One

    Alternative progressive
    Australia
    Signed up 02 March 2020 at 9:22 AM

    Geoffani

    Other...
    Australia
    Next bands around the globe
    Signed up 11 July 2020 at 12:04 PM

    LUX PROPRIA

    Cantautorale
    Italy
    Signed up 11 July 2020 at 10:09 AM

    Ophicina

    Progressive rock
    Italy
    Date Cities Country Club Season
    Thu, 26 Feb 9 Melbourne Australia SPENSERS LIVE 1st step - n. 1
    Fri, 27 Feb 9 Melbourne Australia SPENSERS LIVE 1st step - n. 2
    Sun, 1 Mar 9 Melbourne Australia SPENSERS LIVE 1st step - n. 3
    Wed, 4 Mar 9 Melbourne Australia SPENSERS LIVE 1st step - n. 4
    Thu, 5 Mar 9 Melbourne Australia SPENSERS LIVE 1st step - n. 5
    Sat, 7 Mar 9 Melbourne Australia SPENSERS LIVE 1st step - n. 6
    Sun, 8 Mar 9 Melbourne Australia SPENSERS LIVE 1st step - n. 7
    Mon, 16 Mar 9 Sydney Australia The Metro Theatre 1st step - n. 1
    Tue, 17 Mar 9 Sydney Australia The Metro Theatre 1st step - n. 2
    Wed, 18 Mar 9 Sydney Australia The Metro Theatre 1st step - n. 3
    Thu, 19 Mar 9 Sydney Australia The Metro Theatre 1st step - n. 4
    Fri, 17 Apr 9 Canberra Australia ANU Bar 1st step - n. 1
    Sat, 18 Apr 9 Canberra Australia ANU Bar 1st step - n. 2
    Thu, 23 Apr 9 Perth Australia The Rosemount Hotel 1st step - n. 1
    Fri, 24 Apr 9 Perth Australia The Rosemount Hotel 1st step - n. 2
    Sat, 25 Apr 9 Perth Australia The Rosemount Hotel 1st step - n. 3
    Sun, 26 Apr 9 Perth Australia The Rosemount Hotel 1st step - n. 4
    Thu, 7 May 9 Sydney Australia The Metro Theatre 1st step - n. 5
    Fri, 8 May 9 Sydney Australia The Metro Theatre 1st step - n. 6
    Sat, 9 May 9 Sydney Australia The Metro Theatre 1st step - n. 7
    Sun, 10 May 9 Sydney Australia The Metro Theatre 1st step - n. 8
    Wed, 13 May 9 Sydney Australia The Metro Theatre 1st step - n. 9
    Thu, 14 May 9 Sydney Australia The Metro Theatre 1st step - n. 10
    Sat, 16 May 9 Sydney Australia The Metro Theatre 1st step - n. 11
    Sun, 17 May 9 Sydney Australia The Metro Theatre 1st step - n. 12
    Wed, 20 May 9 Melbourne Australia SPENSERS LIVE 1st step - n. 8
    Thu, 21 May 9 Melbourne Australia SPENSERS LIVE 1st step - n. 9
    Fri, 22 May 9 Melbourne Australia SPENSERS LIVE 1st step - n. 10
    Sat, 23 May 9 Melbourne Australia SPENSERS LIVE 1st step - n. 11
    Sun, 24 May 9 Melbourne Australia SPENSERS LIVE 1st step - n. 12
    Page 1 of 33