SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
5/27/2020 11:45:52 AM

Ramm'band

5/27/2020 11:45:28 AM

Ramm'band







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 03 May 2020 at 3:24 PM

Kings Avenue

Alternative rock
Australia
Signed up 10 March 2020 at 9:27 AM

Inpha One

Alternative progressive
Australia
Signed up 02 March 2020 at 9:22 AM

Geoffani

Other...
Australia
Next bands around the globe
Signed up yesterday at 8:40 PM

Lukas Keyne

Breakbeat
Russia
Signed up yesterday at 2:51 PM

ХоЖаЙ

Rock
Ukraine
Date Cities Country Club Season
Wed, 9 Apr 14 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 10 Apr 14 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 2
Thu, 29 May 14 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 3
Sun, 1 Jun 14 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 4
Fri, 18 Jul 14 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 5
Sun, 20 Jul 14 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 6
Sat, 30 Aug 14 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 8
Sat, 30 Aug 14 Montreal Canada O Patros Vys 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 7 Sep 14 Montreal Canada O Patros Vys 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 19 Sep 14 Seoul South Korea Club Crack 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 20 Sep 14 Seoul South Korea Club Crack 1st step - n. 2
Wed, 1 Oct 14 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 9
Sat, 4 Oct 14 Tokyo Japan 渋谷 TAKE OFF 7 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 5 Oct 14 Tokyo Japan 渋谷 TAKE OFF 7 1st step - n. 2
Sun, 5 Oct 14 Rome Italy Zoo Bar 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 9 Oct 14 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 10
Fri, 10 Oct 14 Sydney Australia The Factory Theatre Semi final - n. 1
Fri, 10 Oct 14 Nice France Altherax 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 11 Oct 14 Nice France Altherax 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 11 Oct 14 Montreal Canada O Patros Vys 1st step - n. 3
Fri, 17 Oct 14 Marseilles France Le Café Julien 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 18 Oct 14 Sydney Australia The Factory Theatre Semi final - n. 2
Sun, 19 Oct 14 Rome Italy Zoo Bar 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 24 Oct 14 Sydney Australia The Factory Theatre Semi final - n. 3
Sun, 26 Oct 14 Rome Italy Zoo Bar 1st step - n. 3
Sat, 1 Nov 14 Cesena Italy Vidia 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 1 Nov 14 Tokyo Japan 渋谷 club 乙-kinoto- 1st step - n. 3
Sun, 2 Nov 14 Tokyo Japan 渋谷 club 乙-kinoto- 1st step - n. 4
Fri, 7 Nov 14 Lyon France La Marquise 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 7 Nov 14 Rome Italy Zoo Bar 1st step - n. 4
Page 1 of 21