SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
6/17/2019 5:47:36 PM

Breaze

6/17/2019 5:39:50 PM

Breaze







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 06 June 2019 at 12:55 PM

Afrochild O'$hr3in

Afro
Australia
Signed up 16 May 2019 at 6:46 AM

Small Town Alien

Rock'n'Roll
Australia
Signed up 02 May 2019 at 12:52 PM

Cassidy-Rae

Country
Australia
Next bands around the globe
Signed up less than one hour ago

Noisyra

Cantautorale
Italy
Signed up less than one hour ago

Dpth

Downtempo
Russia
Date Cities Country Club Season
Sun, 23 Jan 5 Bilbao Spain Azkena 1st step - n. 1
Tue, 25 Jan 5 Bilbao Spain Azkena 1st step - n. 2
Mon, 31 Jan 5 Bilbao Spain Azkena 1st step - n. 3
Mon, 28 Feb 5 Bilbao Spain Azkena 1st step - n. 4
Mon, 28 Feb 5 Bilbao Spain Azkena 1st step - n. 5
Sat, 22 Oct 5 Treviso Italy New Age club 1st step - n. 1
Tue, 25 Oct 5 Rome Italy Jailbreak 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 29 Oct 5 Treviso Italy New Age club 1st step - n. 2
Wed, 2 Nov 5 Genoa Italy Logo Loco 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 5 Nov 5 Treviso Italy New Age club 1st step - n. 3
Sun, 6 Nov 5 Milan Italy Indian saloon 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 6 Nov 5 Turin Italy Hiroshima Mon Amour 1st step - n. 1
Mon, 7 Nov 5 Rome Italy Jailbreak 1st step - n. 2
Tue, 8 Nov 5 Rome Italy Jailbreak 1st step - n. 3
Fri, 11 Nov 5 Barcelona Spain Mephisto 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 12 Nov 5 Barcelona Spain Mephisto 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 12 Nov 5 Treviso Italy New Age club 1st step - n. 4
Sun, 13 Nov 5 Milan Italy Indian saloon 1st step - n. 2
Tue, 15 Nov 5 Milan Italy Indian saloon 1st step - n. 3
Wed, 16 Nov 5 Genoa Italy Logo Loco 1st step - n. 2
Wed, 16 Nov 5 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 1
Wed, 16 Nov 5 Berlin Germany Knaack Klub 1st step - n. 1
Wed, 16 Nov 5 Milan Italy Indian saloon 1st step - n. 4
Wed, 16 Nov 5 Pittsburgh United States of America 31st Street Pub 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 17 Nov 5 Chicago United States of America The Note 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 17 Nov 5 Boston United States of America The Middle East Upstairs 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 17 Nov 5 Philadelphia United States of America The Fire 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 17 Nov 5 Pittsburgh United States of America 31st Street Pub 1st step - n. 2
Thu, 17 Nov 5 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 2
Thu, 17 Nov 5 Berlin Germany Knaack Klub 1st step - n. 2
Page 1 of 65