SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
6/24/2019 12:48:11 PM

Underground Therapy

6/24/2019 11:34:52 AM

Before my eyes







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 06 June 2019 at 12:55 PM

Afrochild O'$hr3in

Afro
Australia
Signed up 16 May 2019 at 6:46 AM

Small Town Alien

Rock'n'Roll
Australia
Signed up 02 May 2019 at 12:52 PM

Cassidy-Rae

Country
Australia
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

Welcome To Rapture

Other...
Russia
Signed up 1 hour ago

causa de muerte

Alternative
Chile
Date Cities Country Club Season
Fri, 17 May 13 Rome Italy Zoo Bar 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 18 May 13 Rome Italy Zoo Bar 1st step - n. 2
Wed, 29 May 13 Barcelona Spain Be Cool 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 22 Jun 13 Barcelona Spain Be Cool 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 22 Jun 13 Rome Italy Zoo Bar 1st step - n. 3
Fri, 19 Jul 13 Montreal Canada O Patros Vys 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 20 Jul 13 Montreal Canada O Patros Vys 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 13 Sep 13 Nice France Altherax 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 14 Sep 13 Nice France Altherax 1st step - n. 2
Wed, 18 Sep 13 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 19 Sep 13 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 20 Sep 13 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 3
Fri, 20 Sep 13 Marseilles France Le Café Julien 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 21 Sep 13 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 4
Sat, 21 Sep 13 Brisbane Australia Max Watt's Semi final - n. 1
Sat, 21 Sep 13 Barcelona Spain Be Cool 1st step - n. 3
Fri, 4 Oct 13 Rome Italy Zoo Bar 1st step - n. 4
Sun, 6 Oct 13 Stuttgart Germany Keller Klub 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 12 Oct 13 Stuttgart Germany Keller Klub 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 12 Oct 13 Cologne Germany Underground 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 12 Oct 13 Rome Italy Black Out Rock Club Semi final - n. 1
Thu, 17 Oct 13 Montreal Canada O Patros Vys 1st step - n. 3
Thu, 17 Oct 13 Bergen Norway Garage Semi final - n. 1
Fri, 18 Oct 13 Bergen Norway Garage Semi final - n. 2
Fri, 18 Oct 13 Dresden Germany Puschkin Club 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 18 Oct 13 Nice France Altherax 1st step - n. 3
Sat, 19 Oct 13 Nice France Altherax 1st step - n. 4
Sat, 19 Oct 13 Bergen Norway Garage Semi final - n. 3
Sat, 19 Oct 13 Montreal Canada O Patros Vys 1st step - n. 4
Thu, 24 Oct 13 Montreal Canada O Patros Vys 1st step - n. 5
Page 1 of 22