SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
5/30/2020 3:35:41 PM

H.I THE SUN

5/30/2020 3:35:19 PM

H.I THE SUN







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 03 May 2020 at 3:24 PM

Kings Avenue

Alternative rock
Australia
Signed up 10 March 2020 at 9:27 AM

Inpha One

Alternative progressive
Australia
Signed up 02 March 2020 at 9:22 AM

Geoffani

Other...
Australia
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 11 hours ago

Topy

Afro
Mali
Signed up 20 hours ago

H.I THE SUN

rock alternative
France
Date Cities Country Club Season
Fri, 17 May 13 Rome Italy Zoo Bar 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 18 May 13 Rome Italy Zoo Bar 1st step - n. 2
Wed, 29 May 13 Barcelona Spain Be Cool 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 22 Jun 13 Barcelona Spain Be Cool 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 22 Jun 13 Rome Italy Zoo Bar 1st step - n. 3
Fri, 19 Jul 13 Montreal Canada O Patros Vys 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 20 Jul 13 Montreal Canada O Patros Vys 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 13 Sep 13 Nice France Altherax 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 14 Sep 13 Nice France Altherax 1st step - n. 2
Wed, 18 Sep 13 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 19 Sep 13 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 20 Sep 13 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 3
Fri, 20 Sep 13 Marseilles France Le Café Julien 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 21 Sep 13 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 4
Sat, 21 Sep 13 Brisbane Australia Max Watt's Semi final - n. 1
Sat, 21 Sep 13 Barcelona Spain Be Cool 1st step - n. 3
Fri, 4 Oct 13 Rome Italy Zoo Bar 1st step - n. 4
Sun, 6 Oct 13 Stuttgart Germany Keller Klub 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 12 Oct 13 Stuttgart Germany Keller Klub 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 12 Oct 13 Cologne Germany Underground 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 12 Oct 13 Rome Italy Black Out Rock Club Semi final - n. 1
Thu, 17 Oct 13 Montreal Canada O Patros Vys 1st step - n. 3
Thu, 17 Oct 13 Bergen Norway Garage Semi final - n. 1
Fri, 18 Oct 13 Bergen Norway Garage Semi final - n. 2
Fri, 18 Oct 13 Dresden Germany Puschkin Club 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 18 Oct 13 Nice France Altherax 1st step - n. 3
Sat, 19 Oct 13 Nice France Altherax 1st step - n. 4
Sat, 19 Oct 13 Bergen Norway Garage Semi final - n. 3
Sat, 19 Oct 13 Montreal Canada O Patros Vys 1st step - n. 4
Thu, 24 Oct 13 Montreal Canada O Patros Vys 1st step - n. 5
Page 1 of 22