SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
11/21/2020 3:38:20 PM

ДЭШАМАН

11/19/2020 11:56:50 AM

Azbuka







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 30 October 2020 at 9:49 AM

Hats Off

Alternative indie
Australia
Signed up 03 May 2020 at 3:24 PM

Kings Avenue

Alternative rock
Australia
Signed up 10 March 2020 at 9:27 AM

Inpha One

Alternative progressive
Australia
Next bands around the globe
Signed up yesterday at 12:56 AM

Mirco Salerni

Pop Rock
Italy
Signed up yesterday at 8:21 PM

Jon Jon aka the Dude

Other...
Germany
Date Cities Country Club Season
Fri, 13 Nov 20 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 14 Nov 20 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 2
Sun, 15 Nov 20 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 3
Sun, 15 Nov 20 Ekaterinburg Russia Фабрика Final - n. 1
Sat, 28 Nov 20 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 4
Sat, 5 Dec 20 Samara Russia Houston bar! Final - n. 1
Sat, 19 Dec 20 Tampere Finland Olympia-kortteli Final - n. 1
Sat, 23 Jan 21 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри Semi final - n. 4
Sun, 24 Jan 21 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри Semi final - n. 5
Sat, 6 Feb 21 St Petersburg Russia AURORA CONCERT HALL Semi final - n. 4
Sun, 7 Feb 21 St Petersburg Russia AURORA CONCERT HALL Semi final - n. 5
Sat, 13 Feb 21 St Petersburg Russia AURORA CONCERT HALL Semi final - n. 6
Sun, 21 Feb 21 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри Semi final - n. 6
Sat, 5 Jun 21 Moscow Russia Москва клуб Final - n. 1
Sun, 6 Jun 21 Moscow Russia Москва клуб Final - n. 2
Page 9 of 9