SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
9/26/2017 7:54:54 PM

Mad in Poland

9/26/2017 7:54:49 PM

Mad in Poland







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 24 September 2017 at 5:04 AM

Kenneith Perrin

Indie
United States of America
Signed up 16 September 2017 at 6:46 AM

Amy Banek

Pop
United States of America
Signed up 25 August 2017 at 1:03 AM

Innocent Persona

Pop Rock
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

Manchiz

Alternative rock
Poland
Signed up 1 hour ago

Monika Damaszko

Alternative
Poland
Date Cities Country Club Season
Sat, 27 Jan 18 Valence France Mistral Palace 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 27 Jan 18 Gdańsk Poland Wydział Remontowy 1st step - n. 3
Sat, 3 Feb 18 Osaka Japan 大阪福島 2nd LINE 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 4 Feb 18 Osaka Japan 大阪福島 2nd LINE 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 10 Feb 18 Osaka Japan 心斎橋 AtlantiQs 1st step - n. 3
Sun, 11 Feb 18 Osaka Japan 心斎橋 AtlantiQs 1st step - n. 4
Sun, 11 Feb 18 Narbonne France Le dB 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 17 Feb 18 Osaka Japan 南堀江 knave 1st step - n. 5
Sun, 18 Feb 18 Osaka Japan 南堀江 knave 1st step - n. 6
Thu, 1 Mar 18 Poznań Poland U Bazyla 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 2 Mar 18 Poznań Poland U Bazyla 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 3 Mar 18 Poznań Poland U Bazyla 1st step - n. 3
Fri, 9 Mar 18 Warsaw Poland VooDoo Semi final - n. 1
Sat, 10 Mar 18 Warsaw Poland VooDoo Semi final - n. 2
Fri, 16 Mar 18 Warsaw Poland VooDoo Semi final - n. 3
Sat, 17 Mar 18 Warsaw Poland VooDoo Semi final - n. 4
Fri, 23 Mar 18 Liege Belgium La Legia 1st step - n. 3
Fri, 6 Apr 18 Gdańsk Poland Protokultura Semi final - n. 1
Sat, 7 Apr 18 Gdańsk Poland Protokultura Semi final - n. 2
Sat, 21 Apr 18 Mons Belgium Le Petit Théâtre Final - n. 1
Fri, 27 Apr 18 Szczecin Poland K4 Loft Kultury Final - n. 1
Sat, 28 Apr 18 Poznań Poland U Bazyla Final - n. 1
Sat, 16 Jun 18 Gdańsk Poland Protokultura Final - n. 1
Fri, 22 Jun 18 Warsaw Poland Proxima Final - n. 1
Sat, 23 Jun 18 Warsaw Poland Proxima Final - n. 2
Sat, 30 Jun 18 Tokyo Japan 渋谷 TSUTAYA O-EAST Final - n. 1
Page 5 of 5