SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
9/23/2017 9:52:52 PM

Périsélène

9/23/2017 9:52:26 PM

Périsélène







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 6 hours ago

Kenneith Perrin

Indie
United States of America
Signed up 16 September 2017 at 6:46 AM

Amy Banek

Pop
United States of America
Signed up 25 August 2017 at 1:03 AM

Innocent Persona

Pop Rock
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up less than one hour ago

Nemra

Alternative rock
Armenia
Signed up less than one hour ago

ACEproject

Rock
Japan
Date Cities Country Club Season
Sun, 1 Oct 17 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 3
Sun, 1 Oct 17 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 2
Wed, 4 Oct 17 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 6
Thu, 5 Oct 17 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 7
Fri, 6 Oct 17 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 6
Fri, 6 Oct 17 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 3
Sat, 7 Oct 17 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 7
Sat, 7 Oct 17 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 4
Sun, 8 Oct 17 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 4
Thu, 12 Oct 17 Sydney Australia The Factory Theatre Semi final - n. 1
Fri, 13 Oct 17 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 8
Fri, 13 Oct 17 Marseilles France Le Molotov 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 13 Oct 17 Brussels Belgium L'Os à Moelle 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 14 Oct 17 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 9
Sat, 14 Oct 17 Marseilles France Le Molotov 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 14 Oct 17 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 5
Sat, 14 Oct 17 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 5
Sun, 15 Oct 17 Sydney Australia The Factory Theatre Semi final - n. 2
Sun, 15 Oct 17 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 6
Wed, 18 Oct 17 Melbourne Australia Howler Semi final - n. 2
Sat, 21 Oct 17 Tokyo Japan 新宿 Nine Spices 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 22 Oct 17 Tokyo Japan 下北沢 ERA 1st step - n. 2
Sun, 22 Oct 17 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 6
Sun, 22 Oct 17 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 7
Sun, 22 Oct 17 Chelyabinsk Russia Dance pub Пьяный страус 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 3 Nov 17 Warsaw Poland VooDoo 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 4 Nov 17 Warsaw Poland VooDoo 1st step - n. 2
Sun, 5 Nov 17 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 2nd step - n. 1
Sun, 5 Nov 17 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 7
Thu, 9 Nov 17 Montreal Canada Piranha Bar 1st step - n. 1
Page 2 of 5