SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
11/14/2019 10:19:03 AM

HAGO

11/14/2019 10:18:28 AM

HAGO







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 06 November 2019 at 01:03

Must Be Miracles

Electro Pop
United Kingdom
Signed up 06 November 2019 at 00:29

william Bishop

Folk
United Kingdom
Signed up 29 October 2019 at 01:48

The Malthusian Trap

Alternative indie
United Kingdom
Next bands around the globe
Signed up less than one hour ago

Valveeton

Pop Rock
Finland
Signed up 2 hours ago

Nada En Común

Pop Rock
Spain
Date Cities Country Club Season
Sat, 19 Oct 19 Tokyo Japan 下北沢 ERA 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 19 Oct 19 Kiev Ukraine Арт-клуб Тёплый Ламповый 1st step - n. 2
Sun, 20 Oct 19 Kiev Ukraine Арт-клуб Тёплый Ламповый 1st step - n. 3
Sun, 20 Oct 19 Paris France La Dame De Canton 1st step - n. 9
Fri, 25 Oct 19 Trondheim Norway Good Omens Semi final - n. 1
Sat, 26 Oct 19 Trondheim Norway Good Omens Semi final - n. 2
Sat, 26 Oct 19 Frankfurt Germany Elfer 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 27 Oct 19 Frankfurt Germany Elfer 1st step - n. 2
Sun, 27 Oct 19 Paris France La Dame De Canton 1st step - n. 10
Sun, 27 Oct 19 St Petersburg Russia ZAL Semi final - n. 1
Sun, 27 Oct 19 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 5
Fri, 1 Nov 19 Copenhagen Denmark Rust 1st step - n. 3
Sat, 2 Nov 19 Copenhagen Denmark Rust 1st step - n. 4
Sun, 3 Nov 19 Tokyo Japan 新宿 Nine Spices 1st step - n. 3
Fri, 8 Nov 19 Stockholm Sweden Melodybox 1st step - n. 2
Sun, 10 Nov 19 Perm' Russia CAPE TOWN -Concert Bar- 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 14 Nov 19 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 11
Fri, 15 Nov 19 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 12
Fri, 15 Nov 19 Stockholm Sweden Melodybox 1st step - n. 3
Fri, 15 Nov 19 Toulouse France L'Usine à Musique 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 16 Nov 19 Marseilles France Le Molotov 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 16 Nov 19 Paris France Backstage 2nd step - n. 2
Sat, 16 Nov 19 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 3
Sun, 17 Nov 19 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 4
Sun, 17 Nov 19 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 6
Sun, 17 Nov 19 Paris France La Dame De Canton 1st step - n. 13
Sun, 17 Nov 19 Toulouse France L'Usine à Musique 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 22 Nov 19 Liege Belgium La Legia 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 22 Nov 19 Paris France Péniche Antipode 1st step - n. 14
Fri, 22 Nov 19 Montpellier France Black Sheep 1st step - n. 1
Page 2 of 6