SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
12/3/2020 10:50:40 AM

PaHaNchick

12/3/2020 10:50:07 AM

PaHaNchick







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 06 November 2020 at 14:28

Taldayous

Other...
United Kingdom
Signed up 28 August 2020 at 19:50

Velvet Scream

Metal
United Kingdom
Signed up 23 July 2020 at 06:40

Saboteurs

Alternative rock
United Kingdom
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 03 December 2020 at 11:51

Tears of Light

Nu Metal
Russia
Signed up 02 December 2020 at 04:59

The gnoo

New Metal
Italy
Date Cities Country Club Season
Sat, 19 May 18 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 2 Jun 18 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 14 Sep 18 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 3
Sat, 15 Sep 18 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 4
Fri, 21 Sep 18 Ekaterinburg Russia SYNDROME BAR 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 22 Sep 18 Paris France La Boule Noire 2nd step - n. 1
Sun, 23 Sep 18 Ekaterinburg Russia SYNDROME BAR 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 28 Sep 18 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 5
Sat, 29 Sep 18 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 6
Sat, 29 Sep 18 Stockholm Sweden Klubben (Fryshuset) 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 30 Sep 18 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 5 Oct 18 Copenhagen Denmark Rust 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 6 Oct 18 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 6 Oct 18 Tokyo Japan 新宿 Nine Spices 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 6 Oct 18 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 7 Oct 18 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 2
Sun, 7 Oct 18 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 3
Fri, 12 Oct 18 Lyon France La Marquise 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 12 Oct 18 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 7
Sat, 13 Oct 18 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 8
Sat, 13 Oct 18 Lyon France La Marquise 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 13 Oct 18 Marseilles France Le Molotov 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 13 Oct 18 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 3
Sun, 14 Oct 18 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 4
Sun, 14 Oct 18 Tokyo Japan 下北沢 ERA 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 19 Oct 18 Kemerovo Russia Grill & Pub «Nieuport» 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 19 Oct 18 Marseilles France Le Molotov 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 19 Oct 18 Brussels Belgium L'Os à Moelle 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 20 Oct 18 Brussels Belgium L'Os à Moelle 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 20 Oct 18 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 9
Page 1 of 20