SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
10/20/2020 12:40:59 PM

Vetka

10/20/2020 12:38:12 PM

Vetka







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 28 August 2020 at 19:50

Velvet Scream

Metal
United Kingdom
Signed up 23 July 2020 at 06:40

Saboteurs

Alternative rock
United Kingdom
Signed up 15 May 2020 at 14:48

Mark Wright

Alternative indie
United Kingdom
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 6 hours ago

中川ダイシ

Acoustic
Japan
Signed up yesterday at 11:29

Fearless

Other...
Russia
Date Cities Country Club Season
Sat, 24 Mar 12 Melbourne Australia The Espy 1st step - n. 1
Mon, 26 Mar 12 Melbourne Australia The Espy 1st step - n. 2
Tue, 27 Mar 12 Melbourne Australia The Espy 1st step - n. 3
Fri, 30 Mar 12 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 31 Mar 12 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 2
Sun, 8 Apr 12 Brisbane Australia Max Watt's 1st step - n. 1
Mon, 9 Apr 12 Brisbane Australia Max Watt's 1st step - n. 2
Thu, 17 May 12 Melbourne Australia The Espy 1st step - n. 4
Sun, 20 May 12 Brisbane Australia Max Watt's 1st step - n. 3
Thu, 24 May 12 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 3
Fri, 25 May 12 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 4
Wed, 4 Jul 12 Melbourne Australia The Espy 1st step - n. 5
Thu, 5 Jul 12 Melbourne Australia The Espy 1st step - n. 6
Sun, 8 Jul 12 Brisbane Australia Max Watt's 1st step - n. 4
Mon, 9 Jul 12 Brisbane Australia Max Watt's 1st step - n. 5
Tue, 10 Jul 12 Brisbane Australia Max Watt's 1st step - n. 6
Wed, 11 Jul 12 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 5
Thu, 12 Jul 12 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 6
Sat, 14 Jul 12 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 7
Mon, 16 Jul 12 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 8
Thu, 13 Sep 12 Montreal Canada O Patros Vys 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 14 Sep 12 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 14 Sep 12 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 15 Sep 12 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 3
Sat, 15 Sep 12 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 4
Sun, 16 Sep 12 Tokyo Japan 渋谷 TAKE OFF 7 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 23 Sep 12 Montreal Canada O Patros Vys 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 28 Sep 12 Nice France Altherax 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 28 Sep 12 Nice France Altherax 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 29 Sep 12 Nice France Altherax 1st step - n. 3
Page 1 of 23