SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
10/18/2020 6:57:41 PM

ДЭШАМАН

10/17/2020 8:25:52 AM

CHAMPAGNE PROTOCOLS







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 28 August 2020 at 19:50

Velvet Scream

Metal
United Kingdom
Signed up 23 July 2020 at 06:40

Saboteurs

Alternative rock
United Kingdom
Signed up 15 May 2020 at 14:48

Mark Wright

Alternative indie
United Kingdom
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 3 hours ago

ГештальТ

Other...
Russia
Signed up 17 hours ago

Jei XoniX Flames

Hip Hop
Norway
Date Cities Country Club Season
Wed, 25 Mar 15 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 26 Mar 15 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 2
Wed, 22 Apr 15 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 3
Thu, 23 Apr 15 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 4
Wed, 20 May 15 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 5
Sat, 30 May 15 Bourges France Le Nadir - Emmetrop 1st step - n. 1
Wed, 17 Jun 15 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 6
Wed, 8 Jul 15 Adelaide Australia Fowler's Live 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 9 Jul 15 Adelaide Australia Fowler's Live 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 24 Jul 15 Sydney Australia The Factory Theatre Semi final - n. 1
Sat, 25 Jul 15 Sydney Australia The Factory Theatre Semi final - n. 2
Wed, 16 Sep 15 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 7
Fri, 18 Sep 15 Nice France Altherax 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 19 Sep 15 Nice France Altherax 1st step - n. 2
Wed, 30 Sep 15 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 1 Oct 15 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 2 Oct 15 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 3
Sat, 3 Oct 15 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 4
Sun, 4 Oct 15 Tokyo Japan 関内 Bay Jungle 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 4 Oct 15 Stuttgart Germany Keller Klub 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 10 Oct 15 Rome Italy Zoo Bar 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 16 Oct 15 Marseilles France Le Café Julien 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 16 Oct 15 Brussels Belgium L'Os à Moelle 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 16 Oct 15 St Petersburg Russia AURORA CONCERT HALL 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 17 Oct 15 St Petersburg Russia AURORA CONCERT HALL (Малый Зал) 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 17 Oct 15 Seoul South Korea Club Crack 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 17 Oct 15 Tokyo Japan 下北沢 ERA 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 17 Oct 15 Brussels Belgium L'Os à Moelle 1st step - n. 2
Sun, 18 Oct 15 Sydney Australia The Factory Theatre Semi final - n. 3
Sun, 18 Oct 15 Tokyo Japan 渋谷 TAKE OFF 7 1st step - n. 3
Page 1 of 25