SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
10/18/2020 6:57:41 PM

ДЭШАМАН

10/17/2020 8:25:52 AM

CHAMPAGNE PROTOCOLS







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 28 August 2020 at 19:50

Velvet Scream

Metal
United Kingdom
Signed up 23 July 2020 at 06:40

Saboteurs

Alternative rock
United Kingdom
Signed up 15 May 2020 at 14:48

Mark Wright

Alternative indie
United Kingdom
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 3 hours ago

ГештальТ

Other...
Russia
Signed up 18 hours ago

Jei XoniX Flames

Hip Hop
Norway
Date Cities Country Club Season
Sun, 23 Jan 5 Bilbao Spain Azkena 1st step - n. 1
Tue, 25 Jan 5 Bilbao Spain Azkena 1st step - n. 2
Mon, 31 Jan 5 Bilbao Spain Azkena 1st step - n. 3
Mon, 28 Feb 5 Bilbao Spain Azkena 1st step - n. 4
Mon, 28 Feb 5 Bilbao Spain Azkena 1st step - n. 5
Sat, 22 Oct 5 Treviso Italy New Age club 1st step - n. 1
Tue, 25 Oct 5 Rome Italy Jailbreak 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 29 Oct 5 Treviso Italy New Age club 1st step - n. 2
Wed, 2 Nov 5 Genoa Italy Logo Loco 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 5 Nov 5 Treviso Italy New Age club 1st step - n. 3
Sun, 6 Nov 5 Turin Italy Hiroshima Mon Amour 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 6 Nov 5 Milan Italy Indian saloon 1st step - n. 1
Mon, 7 Nov 5 Rome Italy Jailbreak 1st step - n. 2
Tue, 8 Nov 5 Rome Italy Jailbreak 1st step - n. 3
Fri, 11 Nov 5 Barcelona Spain Mephisto 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 12 Nov 5 Barcelona Spain Mephisto 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 12 Nov 5 Treviso Italy New Age club 1st step - n. 4
Sun, 13 Nov 5 Milan Italy Indian saloon 1st step - n. 2
Tue, 15 Nov 5 Milan Italy Indian saloon 1st step - n. 3
Wed, 16 Nov 5 Milan Italy Indian saloon 1st step - n. 4
Wed, 16 Nov 5 Genoa Italy Logo Loco 1st step - n. 2
Wed, 16 Nov 5 Berlin Germany Knaack Klub 1st step - n. 1
Wed, 16 Nov 5 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 1
Wed, 16 Nov 5 Pittsburgh United States of America 31st Street Pub 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 17 Nov 5 Milwaukee United States of America Vnuk's Lounge 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 17 Nov 5 Orlando United States of America Backbooth 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 17 Nov 5 Detroit United States of America Alvins 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 17 Nov 5 Pittsburgh United States of America 31st Street Pub 1st step - n. 2
Thu, 17 Nov 5 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 2
Thu, 17 Nov 5 Berlin Germany Knaack Klub 1st step - n. 2
Page 1 of 65