SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
11/14/2019 3:55:06 PM

BROR / BROR

11/14/2019 3:30:39 PM

BROR / BROR







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 06 November 2019 at 01:03

Must Be Miracles

Electro Pop
United Kingdom
Signed up 06 November 2019 at 00:29

william Bishop

Folk
United Kingdom
Signed up 29 October 2019 at 01:48

The Malthusian Trap

Alternative indie
United Kingdom
Next bands around the globe
Signed up less than one hour ago

Bylgja

Acoustic
Faroe Islands
Signed up 3 hours ago

Valveeton

Pop Rock
Finland
Date Cities Country Club Season
Thu, 3 Mar 11 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 4 Mar 11 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 5 Mar 11 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 3
Sun, 6 Mar 11 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 4
Tue, 15 Mar 11 Melbourne Australia The Espy 1st step - n. 1
Wed, 16 Mar 11 Melbourne Australia The Espy 1st step - n. 2
Thu, 17 Mar 11 Melbourne Australia The Espy 1st step - n. 3
Thu, 14 Apr 11 Brisbane Australia Max Watt's 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 16 Apr 11 Brisbane Australia Max Watt's 1st step - n. 2
Sun, 17 Apr 11 Brisbane Australia Max Watt's 1st step - n. 3
Fri, 6 May 11 Brisbane Australia Max Watt's 1st step - n. 4
Sun, 8 May 11 Brisbane Australia Max Watt's 1st step - n. 5
Thu, 26 May 11 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 5
Fri, 27 May 11 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 6
Sat, 28 May 11 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 7
Wed, 1 Jun 11 Melbourne Australia The Espy 1st step - n. 4
Thu, 2 Jun 11 Melbourne Australia The Espy 1st step - n. 5
Fri, 17 Jun 11 Adelaide Australia Fowler's Live Final - n. 1
Thu, 7 Jul 11 Melbourne Australia The Espy 1st step - n. 6
Fri, 8 Jul 11 Brisbane Australia Max Watt's 1st step - n. 6
Sat, 9 Jul 11 Brisbane Australia Max Watt's 1st step - n. 7
Sat, 9 Jul 11 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 8
Fri, 15 Jul 11 Perth Australia The Rosemount Hotel Final - n. 1
Fri, 29 Jul 11 Brisbane Australia Max Watt's 1st step - n. 8
Sat, 30 Jul 11 Brisbane Australia Max Watt's 1st step - n. 9
Thu, 1 Sep 11 Sydney Australia The Factory Theatre Semi final - n. 1
Fri, 2 Sep 11 Sydney Australia The Factory Theatre Semi final - n. 2
Sat, 3 Sep 11 Sydney Australia The Factory Theatre Semi final - n. 3
Sun, 4 Sep 11 Sydney Australia The Factory Theatre Semi final - n. 4
Thu, 8 Sep 11 Brisbane Australia Max Watt's Semi final - n. 1
Page 1 of 31