SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
12/1/2020 8:39:05 AM

Yorba

12/1/2020 8:37:51 AM

Yorba







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 15 February 2020 at 1:57 AM

Juicebox

Power pop Rock
Canada
Signed up 06 February 2020 at 2:56 PM

Aspartame

Rock
Canada
Signed up 03 February 2020 at 7:25 PM

STD

Blues rock
Canada
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 9 hours ago

The gnoo

New Metal
Italie
Signed up 16 hours ago

Cryptic Hatred

Death Metal
Finlande
Date Cities Country Club Season
Fri, 13 Nov 20 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 14 Nov 20 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 2
Sun, 15 Nov 20 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 3
Sun, 15 Nov 20 Ekaterinburg Russia Фабрика Final - n. 1
Sat, 28 Nov 20 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 4
Sat, 5 Dec 20 Samara Russia Houston bar! Final - n. 1
Sat, 19 Dec 20 Tampere Finland Olympia-kortteli Final - n. 1
Sat, 23 Jan 21 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри Semi final - n. 4
Sun, 24 Jan 21 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри Semi final - n. 5
Sat, 6 Feb 21 St Petersburg Russia AURORA CONCERT HALL Semi final - n. 4
Sun, 7 Feb 21 St Petersburg Russia AURORA CONCERT HALL Semi final - n. 5
Sat, 13 Feb 21 St Petersburg Russia AURORA CONCERT HALL Semi final - n. 6
Sun, 21 Feb 21 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри Semi final - n. 6
Sat, 5 Jun 21 Moscow Russia Москва клуб Final - n. 1
Sun, 6 Jun 21 Moscow Russia Москва клуб Final - n. 2
Page 9 of 9