SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
8/6/2020 11:25:10 AM

5'up (five up)

8/5/2020 4:44:05 PM

Mordhate







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 15 February 2020 at 1:57 AM

Juicebox

Power pop Rock
Canada
Signed up 06 February 2020 at 2:56 PM

Aspartame

Rock
Canada
Signed up 03 February 2020 at 7:25 PM

STD

Blues rock
Canada
Next bands around the globe
Signed up yesterday at 9:33 AM

Bite Down

Metal core
Sweden
Signed up yesterday at 11:14 AM

Radical5

Power Pop
Japan
Date Cities Country Club Season
Thu, 21 Jun 7 Sydney Australia The Agincourt Hotel 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 22 Jun 7 Sydney Australia The Agincourt Hotel 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 23 Jun 7 Sydney Australia The Agincourt Hotel 1st step - n. 3
Sun, 24 Jun 7 Sydney Australia The Agincourt Hotel 1st step - n. 4
Thu, 28 Jun 7 Melbourne Australia Rubys Lounge 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 29 Jun 7 Melbourne Australia Rubys Lounge 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 30 Jun 7 Melbourne Australia Rubys Lounge 1st step - n. 3
Sun, 1 Jul 7 Melbourne Australia Rubys Lounge 1st step - n. 4
Thu, 26 Jul 7 Adelaide Australia Jive 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 27 Jul 7 Adelaide Australia Jive 1st step - n. 2
Sun, 29 Jul 7 Adelaide Australia Jive 1st step - n. 3
Thu, 2 Aug 7 Sydney Australia The Agincourt Hotel 1st step - n. 5
Fri, 3 Aug 7 Sydney Australia The Agincourt Hotel 1st step - n. 6
Sat, 4 Aug 7 Sydney Australia The Agincourt Hotel 1st step - n. 7
Sun, 5 Aug 7 Sydney Australia The Agincourt Hotel 1st step - n. 8
Thu, 9 Aug 7 Melbourne Australia Blue Tile Lounge 1st step - n. 5
Fri, 10 Aug 7 Melbourne Australia Blue Tile Lounge 1st step - n. 6
Sat, 11 Aug 7 Melbourne Australia Blue Tile Lounge 1st step - n. 7
Sun, 12 Aug 7 Melbourne Australia Blue Tile Lounge 1st step - n. 8
Thu, 16 Aug 7 Sydney Australia The Agincourt Hotel 1st step - n. 9
Fri, 17 Aug 7 Sydney Australia The Agincourt Hotel 1st step - n. 10
Sat, 18 Aug 7 Sydney Australia The Agincourt Hotel 1st step - n. 11
Sun, 19 Aug 7 Sydney Australia The Agincourt Hotel 1st step - n. 12
Fri, 7 Sep 7 Los Angeles United States of America The Joint 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 9 Sep 7 Los Angeles United States of America The Joint 1st step - n. 2
Thu, 13 Sep 7 Montreal Canada Club Lambi 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 15 Sep 7 Montreal Canada Club Lambi 1st step - n. 2
Thu, 20 Sep 7 Los Angeles United States of America The Joint 1st step - n. 3
Fri, 21 Sep 7 Los Angeles United States of America The Joint 1st step - n. 4
Fri, 21 Sep 7 Adelaide Australia Fowler's Live Semi final - n. 1
Page 1 of 37