SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
10/18/2020 6:57:41 PM

ДЭШАМАН

10/17/2020 8:25:52 AM

CHAMPAGNE PROTOCOLS







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 15 February 2020 at 1:57 AM

Juicebox

Power pop Rock
Canada
Signed up 06 February 2020 at 2:56 PM

Aspartame

Rock
Canada
Signed up 03 February 2020 at 7:25 PM

STD

Blues rock
Canada
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 8 hours ago

Jei XoniX Flames

Hip Hop
Norway
Signed up 13 hours ago

RUSALEN

Folk
Russia
Date Cities Country Club Season
Sat, 7 Mar 20 Oslo Norway John Dee 1st step - n. 3
Sat, 7 Mar 20 Helsinki Finland Bar Loose 1st step - n. 9
Sun, 8 Mar 20 Osaka Japan 大阪福島 2nd LINE 1st step - n. 10
Sun, 8 Mar 20 Paris France New Morning Semi final - n. 3
Sun, 8 Mar 20 Tokyo Japan 新宿 Nine Spices 1st step - n. 12
Thu, 12 Mar 20 Oslo Norway John Dee 1st step - n. 4
Fri, 13 Mar 20 Oslo Norway John Dee 1st step - n. 5
Sat, 14 Mar 20 Oslo Norway John Dee 1st step - n. 6
Sat, 14 Mar 20 Kiev Ukraine MonteRay Live Stage Semi final - n. 2
Sun, 15 Mar 20 Kiev Ukraine MonteRay Live Stage Semi final - n. 3
Sun, 15 Mar 20 Frankfurt Germany Elfer Semi final - n. 2
Fri, 20 Mar 20 Gothenburg Sweden Sticky Fingers - Top Floor Semi final - n. 1
Sat, 21 Mar 20 Gothenburg Sweden Sticky Fingers - Top Floor Semi final - n. 2
Sat, 21 Mar 20 Tokyo Japan 下北沢 ERA 1st step - n. 13
Sat, 21 Mar 20 Kaliningrad Russia Бар Бастион Semi final - n. 1
Sun, 22 Mar 20 Kaliningrad Russia Бар Бастион Semi final - n. 2
Sun, 22 Mar 20 Tokyo Japan 下北沢 ERA 1st step - n. 14
Sun, 22 Mar 20 Frankfurt Germany Elfer Semi final - n. 3
Sun, 29 Mar 20 Tokyo Japan 下北沢 ERA 1st step - n. 15
Sat, 4 Apr 20 Tokyo Japan 新宿 Nine Spices 1st step - n. 17
Sun, 17 May 20 Novosibirsk Russia London Bar Semi final - n. 1
Fri, 14 Aug 20 Tampere Finland YO-Talo Semi final - n. 1
Sat, 15 Aug 20 Tampere Finland YO-Talo Semi final - n. 2
Sun, 27 Sep 20 Helsinki Finland On The Rocks Semi final - n. 1
Mon, 28 Sep 20 Helsinki Finland On The Rocks Semi final - n. 2
Tue, 29 Sep 20 Helsinki Finland On The Rocks Semi final - n. 3
Wed, 30 Sep 20 Helsinki Finland On The Rocks Semi final - n. 4
Sat, 24 Oct 20 Tampere Finland Olympia-kortteli Final - n. 1
Sun, 25 Oct 20 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 1 Nov 20 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 2
Page 8 of 9